Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Vikhroli Assembly Election Results 2019

Vikhroli is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Shiv Sena. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Vikhroli Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Vikhroli under Mumbai Suburban Dist. district of Maharashtra State.

In Vikhroli seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,30,585 voters, out of which 1,22,707 are male voters and 1,07,878 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Vikhroli Assembly Constituency was recorded as 49.08 percent.

In 2019, Raut Sunil Rajaram of Shiv Sena won the seat by defeating Dhananjay (dada) Pisal from Nationalist Congress Party with a margin of 27841 votes.
Vikhroli Assembly constituency is falling under Mumbai North East Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Manoj Kotak won from Mumbai North East Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 226486 votes by defeating Patil Sanjay Dina from Nationalist Congress Party.


Vikhroli Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Raut Sunil Rajaram SHS Winner 62,794 49.08% 27,841
Dhananjay (dada) Pisal NCP Runner Up 34,953 27.32%
Vinod Ramchandra Shinde MNS 3rd 16,042 12.54%
Siddharth Mokle Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 4th 9,150 7.15%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 3,168 2.48%
Shailesh Vivekanand Sonawane BSP 6th 834 0.65%
Shashank Tulshiram Yadav IND 7th 362 0.28%
Lumbini Siddharth Bhosale Prabuddha Bharat Prajasattak Party 8th 247 0.19%
Milind Kadam Sambhaji Brigade Party 9th 242 0.19%
Raju Shirame SVPP 10th 159 0.12%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Vikhroli Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Raut Sunil Rajaram SHS Winner 62,794 49.08% 27,841
Dhananjay (dada) Pisal NCP Runner Up 34,953 27.32%
Sunil Rajaram Raut SHS Winner 50,302 0% 25,339
Mangesh Eknath Sangale MNS Runner Up 24,963 0%
Mangesh Sangle MNS Winner 53,125 0% 20,412
Pallavi Sanjay Patil NCP Runner Up 32,713 0%
Fadanvis Shobha Madhaorao BJP Winner 48,004 0% 4,910
Deorao Bhayyaji Bhandekar INC Runner Up 43,094 0%
Farnavis Shobha Madhorao BJP Winner 62,773 0% 31,055
Khobragade Mrunalini Girish RPI Runner Up 31,718 0%
Fadnvis Shobhatai Madhaorao BJP Winner 71,343 0% 25,666
Gaddamwar Wamanrao Vistari INC Runner Up 45,677 0%
Shobhatai Madhaorao Fadnavis BJP Winner 49,924 0% 13,294
Gaddamwar Wamanrao Vistari INC Runner Up 36,630 0%
Gaddamwar Waman Vistari INC Winner 36,611 0% 9,678
Fadnavis Shobhatai Madharao BJP Runner Up 26,933 0%
Tajane Mahadeo Laxmanrao INC(I) Winner 21,729 0% 8,065
Mashakhetri Baburao Patil INC(U) Runner Up 13,664 0%
Bhandekar Deorao Bhayyaji INC(I) Winner 28,466 0% 4,604
Dada Deshkar Vakil JNP Runner Up 23,862 0%

Vikhroli Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.