Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Kalyan Rural Assembly Election Results 2019

Kalyan Rural is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Maharashtra Navnirman sena. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Kalyan Rural Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Kalyan Rural under Thane district of Maharashtra State.

In Kalyan Rural seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 4,22,959 voters, out of which 2,32,426 are male voters and 1,90,477 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Kalyan Rural Assembly Constituency was recorded as 47.46 percent.

In 2019, Pramod (raju) Ratan Patil of Maharashtra Navnirman sena won the seat by defeating Mhatre Ramesh Sukrya from Shiv Sena with a margin of 7154 votes.
Kalyan Rural Assembly constituency is falling under Kalyan Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Shiv Sena candidate Dr. Shrikant Eknath Shinde won from Kalyan Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 344343 votes by defeating Babaji Balaram Patil from Nationalist Congress Party.


Kalyan Rural Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Pramod (raju) Ratan Patil MNS Winner 93,927 47.46% 7,154
Mhatre Ramesh Sukrya SHS Runner Up 86,773 43.84%
Amol Dhanraj Kendre Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 6,199 3.13%
Nota None Of The Above 4th 6,092 3.08%
Shiva Krishnamurthy Iyer IND 5th 1,156 0.58%
Rakesh Kathod Patil IND 6th 899 0.45%
Roshan Harishchandra Patil PWPI 7th 665 0.34%
Pandagle Suresh Ram BVA 8th 528 0.27%
Chandrakant Vitthal Sonawane BMUP 9th 458 0.23%
Patil Vinaya Vishwanath IND 10th 440 0.22%
Sudhakar Omprakash Thapliyal AIFB 11th 365 0.18%
Krishnakant Chandrakant Ranpise IND 12th 229 0.12%
Jadhav Zumbar Lukas IND 13th 183 0.09%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 71%
MNS 29%
INC won 5 times and MNS won 2 times since 1978 elections.

Kalyan Rural Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Pramod (raju) Ratan Patil MNS Winner 93,927 47.46% 7,154
Mhatre Ramesh Sukrya SHS Runner Up 86,773 43.84%
Bhoir Subhash Ganu SHS Winner 84,110 0% 44,212
Ramesh Ratan Patil MNS Runner Up 39,898 0%
Ramesh Ratan Patil MNS Winner 51,149 0% 9,507
Mhatre Ramesh Sukarya SHS Runner Up 41,642 0%
Sawarbandhe Bhuishchandra Alies Bandubhau Harishchandra INC Winner 43,627 0% 5,767
Dahare Naresh Keshaorao SHS Runner Up 37,860 0%
Sawarbandhe Bhuishchandra Alias Bandu Harishchandra INC Winner 54,870 0% 37,688
Sheshrao Pisaram Girhepunje SHS Runner Up 17,182 0%
Sawarbandhe Bhuishchandra Alias Bandu Harishchandra IND Winner 41,644 0% 13,969
Revatkar Rajendra Ramchandra SHS Runner Up 27,675 0%
Shrungapawar Vilas Vishwanath IND Winner 28,091 0% 7,570
Ramteke Charandas Marotrao RPI Runner Up 20,521 0%
Shrungarpawar Vilas Vishwanath INC Winner 34,455 0% 13,619
Ramteke Harishchandra Sadashiorao RPI Runner Up 20,836 0%
Katekhaye Ramkrishana Zibalji INC(U) Winner 31,481 0% 13,416
Wanjari Anandrao Tukaram INC(I) Runner Up 18,065 0%
Tighare Vithalrao Sakharamji INC(I) Winner 29,993 0% 10,816
Katekhaye Ramkrishna Zibalji IND Runner Up 19,177 0%

Kalyan Rural Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.