Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Shahuwadi Assembly Election Results 2019

Shahuwadi is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Jan Surajya Shakti. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Shahuwadi Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Shahuwadi under Kolhapur district of Maharashtra State.

In Shahuwadi seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,88,670 voters, out of which 1,50,043 are male voters and 1,38,625 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Shahuwadi Assembly Constituency was recorded as 53.94 percent.

In 2019, Dr. Vinay Vilasrao Kore (savkar) of Jan Surajya Shakti won the seat by defeating Satyajit Babasaheb Patil (aba) Sarudkar from Shiv Sena with a margin of 27863 votes.
Shahuwadi Assembly constituency is falling under Hatkanangle Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Shiv Sena candidate Dhairyasheel Sambhajirao Mane won from Hatkanangle Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 96039 votes by defeating Raju Anna Shetti from Swabhimani Paksha.


Shahuwadi Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Dr. Vinay Vilasrao Kore (savkar) JSS Winner 1,24,868 53.94% 27,863
Satyajit Babasaheb Patil (aba) Sarudkar SHS Runner Up 97,005 41.90%
Dr. Sunil Namdev Patil Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 2,902 1.25%
Bhai Bharat Rangrao Patil PWPI 4th 1,953 0.84%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 942 0.41%
Vinayak Dinkar Gujar IND 6th 716 0.31%
Vinayak Dilip Jadhav IND 7th 686 0.30%
Satyajit Vilasrao Patil IND 8th 642 0.28%
Gautam Jagannath Kamble BSP 9th 601 0.26%
Santosh Kerba Khot IND 10th 519 0.22%
Afjal Kasam Devalekar IND 11th 364 0.16%
Yadav Sambhaji Ananda IND 12th 297 0.13%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Shahuwadi Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Dr. Vinay Vilasrao Kore (savkar) JSS Winner 1,24,868 53.94% 27,863
Satyajit Babasaheb Patil (aba) Sarudkar SHS Runner Up 97,005 41.90%
Satyajeet Babasaheb Patil (aba) Sarudkar SHS Winner 74,702 0% 388
Kore Vinay Vilasrao (savakar) JSS Runner Up 74,314 0%
Vinay Vilasrao Kore(savkar) JSS Winner 73,912 0% 8,311
Patil Satyajit Babaso SHS Runner Up 65,601 0%
Shetty Raju Alias Devappa Anna IND Winner 61,254 0% 18,747
Magdum Rajanitai Vishwanath INC Runner Up 42,507 0%
Appasaheb Alias S.r. Patil INC Winner 65,174 0% 15,634
Anna Alias Shamrao Patil Yadravkar NCP Runner Up 49,540 0%
Anna Alias Ratnappa Bharmappa Kumbhar INC Winner 85,533 0% 26,168
Shamrao Patil (yadravkar) Alias Shamgonda Babgonda Patil IND Runner Up 59,365 0%
Anna Alias Ratnappa Kumbhar INC Winner 71,081 0% 19,666
Shamgonda Kalgonda Patil IND Runner Up 51,415 0%
Khanjire Sarojani Babasaheb INC Winner 49,103 0% 10,532
Yadav Dinkarrao Bhausaheb PWP Runner Up 38,571 0%
Yadav Dinkarrao Bhauso PWP Winner 46,288 0% 2,678
Kumbhar Ratnapa Bharmappa INC(I) Runner Up 43,610 0%
Kumbhar Ratnappa Bharamappa INC Winner 44,205 0% 12,449
Yadav Dinkarrao Bhausaheb PWP Runner Up 31,756 0%

Shahuwadi Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.