Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Bhokardan Assembly Election Results 2019

Bhokardan is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Bhokardan Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Bhokardan under Jalna district of Maharashtra State.

In Bhokardan seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,06,513 voters, out of which 1,61,723 are male voters and 1,44,790 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Bhokardan Assembly Constituency was recorded as 54.65 percent.

In 2019, Santosh Raosaheb Danve of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danwe from Nationalist Congress Party with a margin of 32490 votes.
Bhokardan Assembly constituency is falling under Jalna Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Danve Raosaheb Dadarao won from Jalna Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 332815 votes by defeating Autade Vilas Keshavrao from Indian National Congress.


Bhokardan Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Santosh Raosaheb Danve BJP Winner 1,18,539 54.65% 32,490
Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danwe NCP Runner Up 86,049 39.67%
Borhade Dipak Bhimarao Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 8,298 3.83%
Nota None Of The Above 4th 1,629 0.75%
Nivrutti Vishwnath Bansode BSP 5th 1,193 0.55%
Raju Ashok Gawali BTP 6th 699 0.32%
Mujahid Abdul Bari Siddiqui IND 7th 518 0.24%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 57%
SHS 43%
INC won 4 times and SHS won 3 times since 1978 elections.

Bhokardan Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Santosh Raosaheb Danve BJP Winner 1,18,539 54.65% 32,490
Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danwe NCP Runner Up 86,049 39.67%
Danave Santosh Raosaheb BJP Winner 69,597 0% 6,750
Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danave NCP Runner Up 62,847 0%
Chandrakant Pundlikraodanve NCP Winner 67,480 0% 1,639
Danve Nirmalabairaosaheb BJP Runner Up 65,841 0%
Shinde Vijay Haribhau SHS Winner 55,546 0% 14,638
More Muktayarsingh Julalsingh INC Runner Up 40,908 0%
Sawale Drupatrao Bhagwanrao INC Winner 42,079 0% 7,290
Shinde Vijay Haribhau SHS Runner Up 34,789 0%
Shinde Vijay Haribhau SHS Winner 48,842 0% 9,773
Gode Dr. Rajendra Vyankatrao INC Runner Up 39,069 0%
Gode Rajendra Vyankatrao SHS Winner 43,244 0% 766
Shingane Bhaskarrao Sampatrao INC Runner Up 42,478 0%
Patil Vithalrao Sonaji INC Winner 36,277 0% 4,427
Patil Sumanbai Shivajirao ICS Runner Up 31,850 0%
Aher Sakharam Vithoba INC(I) Winner 33,143 0% 4,844
Patil Shivajirao Bhiku INC(U) Runner Up 28,299 0%
Patil Shivajirao Bhiku INC(I) Winner 35,503 0% 9,351
Pawar Atmaram Totaram IND Runner Up 26,152 0%

Bhokardan Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.