Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Naigaon Assembly Election Results 2019

Naigaon is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Naigaon Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Naigaon under Nanded district of Maharashtra State.

In Naigaon seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,83,292 voters, out of which 1,46,880 are male voters and 1,36,410 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Naigaon Assembly Constituency was recorded as 56.07 percent.

In 2019, Rajesh Sambhajirao Pawar of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Vasantrao Chavan from Indian National Congress with a margin of 54384 votes.
Naigaon Assembly constituency is falling under Nanded Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Prataprao Patil Chikhalikar won from Nanded Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 40148 votes by defeating Ashok Shankarrao Chavan from Indian National Congress.


Naigaon Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Rajesh Sambhajirao Pawar BJP Winner 1,17,750 56.07% 54,384
Vasantrao Chavan INC Runner Up 63,366 30.17%
Marotrao Venkatrao Kawale Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 23,005 10.95%
Aniket Amratrao Shinde Sambhaji Brigade Party 4th 1,221 0.58%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 960 0.46%
Ajaj Najirsab Sayyad AIMIM 6th 954 0.45%
Sayyad Haidar Sayyad Rajjaq Independent 7th 698 0.33%
Havgirao Sambhaji Honshette Independent 8th 659 0.31%
Babarao Laxmanrao Dongaonkar National Socialist Party (United) 9th 404 0.19%
Digambar Hulappa Ramlod IND 10th 305 0.15%
Shankar Poshatti Shamante IND 11th 301 0.14%
Kailas Subhash Bhalerao IND 12th 221 0.11%
Varshrani Baburao Namwad Bharat Prabhat Party 13th 167 0.08%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Naigaon Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Rajesh Sambhajirao Pawar BJP Winner 1,17,750 56.07% 54,384
Vasantrao Chavan INC Runner Up 63,366 30.17%
Chavan Vasantrao Balwantrao INC Winner 71,020 0% 10,425
Rajesh Sambhaji Pawar BJP Runner Up 60,595 0%
Chavan Vasantraobalwantrao IND Winner 63,534 0% 11,120
Deshmukh Shrinivas Alisbapusaheb Gorthekar NCP Runner Up 52,414 0%
Kadambande Rajwardhan Raghojirao Alias Raju Baba NCP Winner 54,457 0% 5,343
Dr. Subhash Ramrao Bhamre SHS Runner Up 49,114 0%
Anil (anna) Gote SJP(M) Winner 40,986 0% 3,676
Bapu Shardul SHS Runner Up 37,310 0%
Kadambande Rajvardhan Raghujirao Alias Rajubaba IND Winner 34,456 0% 10,701
Bapu Shardul IND Runner Up 23,755 0%
Borse Shalini Sudhakar INC Winner 33,266 0% 1,056
Bapu Shardul SHS Runner Up 32,210 0%
Shalini Sudhakar Borase INC Winner 28,562 0% 8,034
Abasaheb N. C. Patil ICS Runner Up 20,528 0%
Ajmera Kamalabai Chhaganlal INC(I) Winner 25,541 0% 1,880
Khopade Kisanrao Manikrao IND Runner Up 23,661 0%
Khopade Kisanrao Manikrao INC(I) Winner 24,933 0% 8,005
Nerkar Hiraman Dhudku IND Runner Up 16,928 0%

Naigaon Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.