Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Malegaon outer Assembly Election Results 2019

Malegaon outer is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Shiv Sena. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Malegaon outer Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Malegaon outer under Nashik district of Maharashtra State.

In Malegaon outer seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,39,771 voters, out of which 1,79,245 are male voters and 1,60,523 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Malegaon outer Assembly Constituency was recorded as 59.59 percent.

In 2019, Bhuse Dadaji Dagdu of Shiv Sena won the seat by defeating Dr.tushar Ramkrushna Shewale from Indian National Congress with a margin of 47684 votes.
Malegaon outer Assembly constituency is falling under Dhule Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Bhamre Subhash Ramrao won from Dhule Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 229243 votes by defeating Kunalbaba Rohidas Patil from Indian National Congress.


Malegaon outer Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Bhuse Dadaji Dagdu SHS Winner 1,21,252 59.59% 47,684
Dr.tushar Ramkrushna Shewale INC Runner Up 73,568 36.16%
Anand Laxman Adhhav BSP 3rd 2,568 1.26%
Nota None Of The Above 4th 1,485 0.73%
Abu Gaffar M. Ismail IND 5th 1,199 0.59%
Prashant Ashok Jadhav Alias Pintu Patil IND 6th 981 0.48%
Machhindra Govind Shirke IND 7th 956 0.47%
Kashinath Lakha Sonawane IND 8th 666 0.33%
Kamaluddin Riyasat Ali IND 9th 488 0.24%
Abdu Rashid Mohammad Izhar IND 10th 305 0.15%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Malegaon outer Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Bhuse Dadaji Dagdu SHS Winner 1,21,252 59.59% 47,684
Dr.tushar Ramkrushna Shewale INC Runner Up 73,568 36.16%
Bhuse Dadaji Dagdu SHS Winner 82,093 0% 37,421
Thakre Pawan Yashvant BJP Runner Up 44,672 0%
Bhuse Dadaji Dagadu SHS Winner 95,137 0% 30,064
Hiray Prashantvyankatrao NCP Runner Up 65,073 0%
Subhash Pandharinath Thakre NCP Winner 45,175 0% 8,369
Surve Bhimrao Namdeo SHS Runner Up 36,806 0%
Subhash Pandharinath Thakare NCP Winner 34,377 0% 3,577
Dr. Mahadev Parashram Rathod BBM Runner Up 30,800 0%
Rathod Gajadhar Ramsing IND Winner 50,613 0% 14,411
Thakare Subhash Pandharinath INC Runner Up 36,202 0%
Thakare Subhashrao Pandhari IND Winner 28,200 0% 3,316
Rathod Gokuldas Devisingh INC Runner Up 24,884 0%
Rathod Devising Thawara INC Winner 31,193 0% 3,326
Gadhawe Namdeorao Madhaorao IND Runner Up 27,867 0%
Rathod Gajadhar Ramsing INC(U) Winner 35,913 0% 16,490
Mohanawale Sherabhai Chhatubhai INC(I) Runner Up 19,423 0%
Patil Anantkumar Kishanrao PWP Winner 28,438 0% 4,758
Rathod Gajadhar Ramsing INC Runner Up 23,680 0%

Malegaon outer Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.