Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Chalisgaon Assembly Election Results 2019

Chalisgaon is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Chalisgaon Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Chalisgaon under Jalgaon district of Maharashtra State.

In Chalisgaon seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,43,106 voters, out of which 1,82,682 are male voters and 1,60,405 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Chalisgaon Assembly Constituency was recorded as 39.69 percent.

In 2019, Mangesh Ramesh Chavan of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Deshmukh Rajiv Anil from Nationalist Congress Party with a margin of 4287 votes.
Chalisgaon Assembly constituency is falling under Jalgaon Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Unmesh Bhaiyyasaheb Patil won from Jalgaon Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 411617 votes by defeating Gulabrao Baburao Deokar from Nationalist Congress Party.


Chalisgaon Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mangesh Ramesh Chavan BJP Winner 86,515 39.69% 4,287
Deshmukh Rajiv Anil NCP Runner Up 82,228 37.73%
Morsing Gopa Rathod Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 38,429 17.63%
Dr.vinod Murlidhar Kotkar Independent 4th 4,617 2.12%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 1,677 0.77%
Rakesh Lalchand Jadhav MNS 6th 1,399 0.64%
Onkar Pitambar Kedar BSP 7th 1,301 0.60%
Vinod Madhav Sonawane IND 8th 1,005 0.46%
Umesh Prakash Karpe IND 9th 782 0.36%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Chalisgaon Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mangesh Ramesh Chavan BJP Winner 86,515 39.69% 4,287
Deshmukh Rajiv Anil NCP Runner Up 82,228 37.73%
Unmesh Bhaiyyasaheb Patil BJP Winner 94,754 0% 22,380
Deshmukh Rajiv Anil NCP Runner Up 72,374 0%
Deshmukh Rajiv Anil NCP Winner 86,505 0% 8,400
Rathod Wadilalparashram BJP Runner Up 78,105 0%
Vivek Patil PWPI Winner 93,559 0% 19,723
Shyam Mhatre INC Runner Up 73,836 0%
Patil Vivek Shankar PWPI Winner 62,237 0% 15,496
R.c. Gharat INC Runner Up 46,741 0%
Vivek Patil PWP Winner 62,485 0% 12,866
G.r. Patil INC Runner Up 49,619 0%
Pateil Dattatray Narayan PWP Winner 45,693 0% 2,686
Ganapat Ragho Patil Alias G. R. Patil INC Runner Up 43,007 0%
Patil Dattatray Narayan PWP Winner 37,740 0% 23,077
Gajanan Narayan Patil INC Runner Up 14,663 0%
D. B. Patil PWP Winner 29,819 0% 2,017
Jaidas Sina Patil INC(I) Runner Up 27,802 0%
Dattatraya Narayan Patil PWP Winner 21,229 0% 5,592
Gajanan Narayan Patil INC Runner Up 15,637 0%

Chalisgaon Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.