Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Karmala Assembly Election Results 2019

Karmala is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Independent. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Karmala Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Karmala under Solapur district of Maharashtra State.

In Karmala seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,02,290 voters, out of which 1,60,475 are male voters and 1,41,813 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Karmala Assembly Constituency was recorded as 36.65 percent.

In 2019, Sanjaymama Vitthalrao Shinde of Independent won the seat by defeating Narayan (aaba) Govindrao Patil from Independent with a margin of 5494 votes.
Karmala Assembly constituency is falling under Madha Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Ranjeetsinha Hindurao Naik-nimbalkar won from Madha Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 85764 votes by defeating Sanjaymama Vitthalrao Shinde from Nationalist Congress Party.


Karmala Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Sanjaymama Vitthalrao Shinde IND Winner 78,822 36.65% 5,494
Narayan (aaba) Govindrao Patil IND Runner Up 73,328 34.09%
Bagal Rashmi Digambar SHS 3rd 53,295 24.78%
Atul (bhau) Bhairavnath Khupase Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 4th 4,468 2.08%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 1,597 0.74%
Patil Sanjay Krishnarao NCP 6th 1,391 0.65%
Shaikh Jainuddin Dastgir BSP 7th 828 0.38%
Ram Tukaram Waghmare IND 8th 794 0.37%
Adv. Vijay Bhimarao Awhad IND 9th 548 0.25%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Karmala Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Sanjaymama Vitthalrao Shinde IND Winner 78,822 36.65% 5,494
Narayan (aaba) Govindrao Patil IND Runner Up 73,328 34.09%
Patil Narayan Govindrao SHS Winner 60,674 0% 257
Bagal Rashmee Digambar NCP Runner Up 60,417 0%
Bagal Shamal Digambar NCP Winner 70,943 0% 27,817
Narayan (aaba) Patil JSS Runner Up 43,126 0%
Dhamale Sharad Bajirao SHS Winner 78,701 0% 17,107
Rajendra Tukaram Hagawane NCP Runner Up 61,594 0%
Vitthal Alias Kumar Bajirao Gosavi NCP Winner 60,360 0% 23,279
Raikar Rajabhau Damodar SHS Runner Up 37,081 0%
Ashokraonamdeorao Mohol INC Winner 73,559 0% 9,934
Nana Balkawade SHS Runner Up 63,625 0%
Mohol Ashokrao Namdeorao INC Winner 72,834 0% 47,869
Nandu Ghate SHS Runner Up 24,965 0%
Ashok Namdeorao Mohol INC Winner 45,160 0% 11,117
Konde Shivajirao Narayan ICS Runner Up 34,043 0%
Navale Vidura Vithoba INC(U) Winner 38,158 0% 19,184
Mohol Ashok Namdeorao INC(I) Runner Up 18,974 0%
Mate Namdev Ramkrishanrao INC Winner 33,530 0% 6,308
Khilare Diwakar Jaisingrao JNP Runner Up 27,222 0%

Karmala Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.