Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Malegaon central Assembly Election Results 2019

Malegaon central is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Malegaon central Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Malegaon central under Nashik district of Maharashtra State.

In Malegaon central seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,91,686 voters, out of which 1,52,348 are male voters and 1,39,334 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Malegaon central Assembly Constituency was recorded as 58.52 percent.

In 2019, Mohammed Ismail Abdul Khalique of All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen won the seat by defeating Aasif Shaikh Rasheed from Indian National Congress with a margin of 38519 votes.
Malegaon central Assembly constituency is falling under Dhule Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Bhamre Subhash Ramrao won from Dhule Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 229243 votes by defeating Kunalbaba Rohidas Patil from Indian National Congress.


Malegaon central Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mohammed Ismail Abdul Khalique AIMIM Winner 1,17,242 58.52% 38,519
Aasif Shaikh Rasheed INC Runner Up 78,723 39.29%
Dipali Vivek Warule BJP 3rd 1,450 0.72%
Nota None Of The Above 4th 1,143 0.57%
Sayyed Saleem Sayyed Aleem Urf Pasu Bhai IND 5th 412 0.21%
Abdul Khalik Gulam Mohammad IND 6th 395 0.20%
Rizwan Bhai Bettery Wala IND 7th 367 0.18%
A.hameed Kala Gandhi IND 8th 152 0.08%
Maher Kausar Mo Lukman Ansari IND 9th 126 0.06%
Abdul Wahid (wahid Tailor) IND 10th 110 0.05%
Rauf Baba Khan IND 11th 66 0.03%
Bahbood Abdul Khalique (freedom Fighter) IND 12th 59 0.03%
Irfan Mo.ishaque (nadir) IND 13th 50 0.02%
Mohammad Ismail Jumman IND 14th 49 0.02%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Malegaon central Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mohammed Ismail Abdul Khalique AIMIM Winner 1,17,242 58.52% 38,519
Aasif Shaikh Rasheed INC Runner Up 78,723 39.29%
Shaikh Aasif Shaikh Rashid INC Winner 75,326 0% 16,151
Mufti Moh. Ismile Kasmi NCP Runner Up 59,175 0%
Mufti Mohamad Ismail A.khalique JSS Winner 71,157 0% 17,919
Shaikh Rasheed Hajishaikh Shafi INC Runner Up 53,238 0%
Ingale Suresh Bhiwaji INC Winner 42,131 0% 9,272
Motiram Saudagar Tupsande BJP Runner Up 32,859 0%
Prof. Shikhre Yadavrao Punjaji BJP Winner 45,181 0% 16,270
Jumde Madhukar Kachruji BBM Runner Up 28,911 0%
Rajguru Purushottam Namdev BJP Winner 44,928 0% 15,582
Sathe Chandrakant Shripatrao INC Runner Up 29,346 0%
Malikh Lakhan Sahdeo BJP Winner 27,668 0% 3,907
Kamble Bhimrao Haibati INC Runner Up 23,761 0%
Kamble Bhimrao Haibati INC Winner 24,267 0% 1,042
Sonone Ramprabhoo Suryabhan ICS Runner Up 23,225 0%
Dhendule Rameshwar Prabhati INC(I) Winner 24,652 0% 16,430
Ganpatrao Kanhuji Dhole BJP Runner Up 8,222 0%
Wankhede Bhaurao Nagorao INC(I) Winner 25,797 0% 13,249
Khobragade Bhaurao Nathuji RPK Runner Up 12,548 0%

Malegaon central Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.