Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Vile parle Assembly Election Results 2019

Vile parle is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Vile parle Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Vile parle under Mumbai Suburban Dist. district of Maharashtra State.

In Vile parle seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,61,594 voters, out of which 1,37,095 are male voters and 1,24,499 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Vile parle Assembly Constituency was recorded as 61.03 percent.

In 2019, Alavani Parag of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Jayanti Jivabhai Siroya from Indian National Congress with a margin of 58427 votes.
Vile parle Assembly constituency is falling under Mumbai North Central Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Poonam Mahajan won from Mumbai North Central Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 130005 votes by defeating Dutt Priya Sunil from Indian National Congress.


Vile parle Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Alavani Parag BJP Winner 84,991 61.03% 58,427
Jayanti Jivabhai Siroya INC Runner Up 26,564 19.07%
Juilee Omkar Shende MNS 3rd 18,406 13.22%
Nota None Of The Above 4th 4,286 3.08%
Sundarrao Baburao Padmukh Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 5th 3,867 2.78%
Rajendra Dayaram Nandagawali IND 6th 812 0.58%
Sunny Raju Jain Bhartiya Manavadhikaar Federal Party 7th 346 0.25%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Vile parle Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Alavani Parag BJP Winner 84,991 61.03% 58,427
Jayanti Jivabhai Siroya INC Runner Up 26,564 19.07%
Parag Alavani BJP Winner 74,270 0% 32,435
Shashikant Govind Patkar SHS Runner Up 41,835 0%
Krishna Hegde INC Winner 44,338 0% 1,704
Vinayak Bhaurao Raut SHS Runner Up 42,634 0%
Ingle Uttam Raghoji BJP Winner 52,143 0% 14,909
Adv.devsarkar Anantrao Apparao INC Runner Up 37,234 0%
Ad. Anantrao Apparao Dewasarkar INC Winner 40,668 0% 3,478
Prakash Patil Dewasarkar NCP Runner Up 37,190 0%
Ingale Uttamrao Raghoji BJP Winner 44,826 0% 16,578
Adv. Anantrao Deosarkar INC Runner Up 28,248 0%
Deosarkar Prakash Patil JD Winner 47,351 0% 9,765
Deshmukh Balasaheb Vithalrao INC Runner Up 37,586 0%
Deshmukh Bhimrao Apparao INC Winner 41,236 0% 5,144
Deosarkar Anantrao Aparao ICS Runner Up 36,092 0%
Deshmukh Trimbakrao Gopalrao INC(I) Winner 40,699 0% 10,817
Deosarkar Anantrao Apparao INC(U) Runner Up 29,882 0%
Deosarkar Anantrao Apparao INC Winner 34,805 0% 9,002
Jahagirdar M. Amaa M. Ibadulla JNP Runner Up 25,803 0%

Vile parle Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.