Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Guhagar Assembly Election Results 2019

Guhagar is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Shiv Sena. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Guhagar Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Guhagar under Ratnagiri district of Maharashtra State.

In Guhagar seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,40,122 voters, out of which 1,13,142 are male voters and 1,26,980 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Guhagar Assembly Constituency was recorded as 55.18 percent.

In 2019, Bhaskar Bhaurao Jadhav of Shiv Sena won the seat by defeating Betkar Sahadev Devji from Nationalist Congress Party with a margin of 26451 votes.
Guhagar Assembly constituency is falling under Raigad Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Nationalist Congress Party candidate Tatkare Sunil Dattatray won from Raigad Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 31438 votes by defeating Anant Geete from Shiv Sena.


Guhagar Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Bhaskar Bhaurao Jadhav SHS Winner 78,748 55.18% 26,451
Betkar Sahadev Devji NCP Runner Up 52,297 36.65%
Jadhav Vikas Yashwant Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 5,069 3.55%
Ganesh Arun Kadam MNS 4th 2,524 1.77%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 2,061 1.44%
Umesh Uday Pawar BSP 6th 2,009 1.41%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Guhagar Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Bhaskar Bhaurao Jadhav SHS Winner 78,748 55.18% 26,451
Betkar Sahadev Devji NCP Runner Up 52,297 36.65%
Jadhav Bhaskar Bhaurao NCP Winner 72,525 0% 32,764
Dr. Natu Vinay Shridhar BJP Runner Up 39,761 0%
Jadhav Bhaskar Bhaurao NCP Winner 53,108 0% 13,076
Kadam Ramdas Gangaram SHS Runner Up 40,032 0%
Bhonsale Shrimant Shivendrasinh Abhayasinhraje NCP Winner 82,238 0% 10,914
Bhonsle Shrimant Chhatrapati Udayanraje Pratapsinh Maharaj BJP Runner Up 71,324 0%
Abhaysinh Shahumaharaj Bhosale NCP Winner 59,780 0% 5,363
Shrimant Chhatrapati Udayan Raje P. M. Bhosale BJP Runner Up 54,417 0%
Abhaysinh Shahumaharaj Bhosale INC Winner 83,053 0% 52,568
Ghorpade Bhimrao Shamrao IND Runner Up 30,485 0%
Bhonsale Abhayasinh Shahumaharaj INC Winner 74,936 0% 36,153
Bhonsale Rajmata Kalpanarraje Pratapsinh Maharaj SHS Runner Up 38,783 0%
Abhaysinh Shahumaharaj Rajebhonsale INC Winner 60,677 0% 33,923
Jadhav Sarjerao Vithalrao ICS Runner Up 26,754 0%
Raje Bhonsle Abhaysinh Shahumaharaj INC(I) Winner 36,048 0% 7,855
Uthale Babanrao Alias Laxman Sadashiv INC(U) Runner Up 28,193 0%
Raje Bhonsale Ahbayasinh Shahumaharaj JNP Winner 37,549 0% 7,286
Ghorpade Baburao Balasaheb INC Runner Up 30,263 0%

Guhagar Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.