Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Shirala Assembly Election Results 2019

Shirala is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Nationalist Congress Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Shirala Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Shirala under Sangli district of Maharashtra State.

In Shirala seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,92,398 voters, out of which 1,50,769 are male voters and 1,41,628 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Shirala Assembly Constituency was recorded as 44.46 percent.

In 2019, Mansing Fattesingrao Naik of Nationalist Congress Party won the seat by defeating Naik Shivajirao Yashwantrao from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 25931 votes.
Shirala Assembly constituency is falling under Hatkanangle Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Shiv Sena candidate Dhairyasheel Sambhajirao Mane won from Hatkanangle Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 96039 votes by defeating Raju Anna Shetti from Swabhimani Paksha.


Shirala Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mansing Fattesingrao Naik NCP Winner 1,01,933 44.46% 25,931
Naik Shivajirao Yashwantrao BJP Runner Up 76,002 33.15%
Samarat(baba) Nanaso Mahadik IND 3rd 46,239 20.17%
Nota None Of The Above 4th 1,417 0.62%
Suresh Baban Jadhav Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 5th 1,019 0.44%
Anandrao Vasantrao Sarnaik(fauji Bapu) Baliraja Party 6th 749 0.33%
Baban Bhiku Kachare IND 7th 654 0.29%
Shahaji Bapu Waghamare BMUP 8th 552 0.24%
Lahu Akaram Waghmare BSP 9th 536 0.23%
Jayant Ramchandra Patil IND 10th 177 0.08%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Shirala Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mansing Fattesingrao Naik NCP Winner 1,01,933 44.46% 25,931
Naik Shivajirao Yashwantrao BJP Runner Up 76,002 33.15%
Naik Shivajirao Yashwantrao BJP Winner 85,363 0% 3,668
Mansingh Fattesingh Naik NCP Runner Up 81,695 0%
Mansing Fattesingraonaik IND Winner 1,04,303 0% 25,918
Naik Shivajiraoyashavantrao INC Runner Up 78,385 0%
Chhatrapati Malojiraje Shahu INC Winner 76,157 0% 28,142
Suresh Balwant Salokhe SHS Runner Up 48,015 0%
Suresh Balwant Salokhe SHS Winner 35,305 0% 7,237
Adv. Adagule Mahadeo Dadoba INC Runner Up 28,068 0%
Salokhe Suresh Balwant SHS Winner 51,510 0% 14,301
Prof. Ingavale Vishnupant Anandrao PWP Runner Up 37,209 0%
Desai Diliprao Malharrao SHS Winner 35,889 0% 7,607
Kharade Sakharambapu INC Runner Up 28,282 0%
N. D. Patil PWP Winner 34,986 0% 12,846
Yadav Lalsaheb Belasaheb INC Runner Up 22,140 0%
Yadav Lalasaheb Balasaheb INC(I) Winner 21,718 0% 6,978
Salokhe Hindurao Krishnarao PWP Runner Up 14,740 0%
Sabnis Ravindra Ramchandra JNP Winner 23,877 0% 4,973
Salokhe Hindurao Krishnarao PWP Runner Up 18,904 0%

Shirala Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.