Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Bhor Assembly Election Results 2019

Bhor is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Indian National Congress. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Bhor Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Bhor under Pune district of Maharashtra State.

In Bhor seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,59,847 voters, out of which 1,90,297 are male voters and 1,69,547 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Bhor Assembly Constituency was recorded as 47.72 percent.

In 2019, Sangram Anantrao Thopte of Indian National Congress won the seat by defeating Kuldip Sudam Konde from Shiv Sena with a margin of 9206 votes.
Bhor Assembly constituency is falling under Baramati Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Nationalist Congress Party candidate Supriya Sule won from Baramati Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 155774 votes by defeating Kanchan Rahul Kool from Bharatiya Janata Party.


Bhor Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Sangram Anantrao Thopte INC Winner 1,08,925 47.72% 9,206
Kuldip Sudam Konde SHS Runner Up 99,719 43.69%
Aatmaram Jaywant Kalate IND 3rd 7,382 3.23%
Bhau Pandurang Margale Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 4th 4,929 2.16%
Anil Prakash Matere MNS 5th 3,055 1.34%
Nota None Of The Above 6th 1,827 0.80%
Pandharinath Sampat Sondkar Sambhaji Brigade Party 7th 1,469 0.64%
Mansi Suresh Shinde IND 8th 957 0.42%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 71%
BJP 29%
INC won 5 times and BJP won 2 times since 1978 elections.

Bhor Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Sangram Anantrao Thopte INC Winner 1,08,925 47.72% 9,206
Kuldip Sudam Konde SHS Runner Up 99,719 43.69%
Sangram Anantrao Thopate INC Winner 78,602 0% 18,951
Kuldip Sudam Konde SHS Runner Up 59,651 0%
Thopate Sangramanantrao INC Winner 59,041 0% 18,580
Dhamale Sharad Bajirao SHS Runner Up 40,461 0%
Khandade Babruwan Ramkrishna BJP Winner 48,406 0% 4,686
Kalegaonkar Vinayakrao Patil INC Runner Up 43,720 0%
Vinayakrao Kishanrao Jadhav (patil) IND Winner 40,576 0% 6,215
Nagargoje Bhagwanrao Kerbaji BJP Runner Up 34,361 0%
Nagargoje Bhagwanrao Kerbaji BJP Winner 60,622 0% 19,422
Jadhav Balasaheb Kishan Rao INC Runner Up 41,200 0%
Jadhav Balasaheb Krishanrao INC Winner 37,492 0% 15,522
Nagargoje Bhagwanrao Kerbaji IND Runner Up 21,970 0%
Patil Ramchandrarao Shankarrao INC Winner 33,690 0% 2,221
Deshmukh Kishanrao Nanasaheb PWP Runner Up 31,469 0%
Deshmukh Kishanrao Nanasaheb PWP Winner 34,183 0% 2,594
Dudile Vithalrao Tukaram INC(I) Runner Up 31,589 0%
Deshmukh Kishanrao Nanasaheb PWP Winner 29,325 0% 2,713
Nagargoje Bhagwanrao Kerba INC Runner Up 26,612 0%

Bhor Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.