Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Kasba peth Assembly Election Results 2019

Kasba peth is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Kasba peth Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Kasba peth under Pune district of Maharashtra State.

In Kasba peth seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,90,484 voters, out of which 1,44,034 are male voters and 1,46,446 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Kasba peth Assembly Constituency was recorded as 50.30 percent.

In 2019, Mukta Shailesh Tilak of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Aravind Tukaram Shinde from Indian National Congress with a margin of 28196 votes.
Kasba peth Assembly constituency is falling under Pune Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Girish Bhalchandra Bapat won from Pune Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 324628 votes by defeating Mohan Joshi from Indian National Congress.


Kasba peth Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mukta Shailesh Tilak BJP Winner 75,492 50.30% 28,196
Aravind Tukaram Shinde INC Runner Up 47,296 31.52%
Dhanwade Vishal Gorakh Independent 3rd 13,989 9.32%
Ajay Baban Shinde MNS 4th 8,284 5.52%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 2,532 1.69%
Yuvraj Bhujbal Independent 6th 1,072 0.71%
Tausif Aabbas Shaikh Sambhaji Brigade Party 7th 594 0.40%
Rajesh Sisram Jannu Independent 8th 307 0.20%
Altaf Karim Shaikh IND 9th 196 0.13%
Navnath Genubhau Randive IND 10th 161 0.11%
Naik Swapnil Arun Independent 11th 146 0.10%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Kasba peth Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mukta Shailesh Tilak BJP Winner 75,492 50.30% 28,196
Aravind Tukaram Shinde INC Runner Up 47,296 31.52%
Bapat Girish Bhalchandra BJP Winner 73,594 0% 42,272
Dr.rohit Deepak Tilak INC Runner Up 31,322 0%
Girish Bapat BJP Winner 54,982 0% 8,162
Dhangekar Ravindrahemraj MNS Runner Up 46,820 0%
Sushilkumar Sambhajirao Shinde INC Winner 62,196 0% 29,852
Uday Ramesh Patil IND Runner Up 32,344 0%
Anandrao Narayan Devkate INC Winner 39,951 0% 6,828
Kore Gopalrao Apparao NCP Runner Up 33,123 0%
Anandrao Narayan Deokate INC Winner 41,530 0% 7,036
Birajdar Bhimrao Pandit IND Runner Up 34,494 0%
Anandrao Narayan Deokate INC Winner 39,870 0% 5,088
Patil Sidramappa Malakappa IND Runner Up 34,782 0%
Anandrao Narayan Devakate INC Winner 41,404 0% 16,713
Vishwanath Shivashankar Birajdar JNP Runner Up 24,691 0%
Patil Gurunath Shivappa JNP(JP) Winner 32,768 0% 1,122
Devakate Anandrao Narayan INC(I) Runner Up 31,646 0%
Devkate Anandrao Narayan INC(I) Winner 24,458 0% 449
Patil Gurunath Shivappa JNP Runner Up 24,009 0%

Kasba peth Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.