Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Dombivali Assembly Election Results 2019

Dombivali is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Dombivali Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Dombivali under Thane district of Maharashtra State.

In Dombivali seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,51,590 voters, out of which 1,81,743 are male voters and 1,69,847 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Dombivali Assembly Constituency was recorded as 59.33 percent.

In 2019, Chavan Ravindra Dattatray of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Mandar Shrikant Halbe from Maharashtra Navnirman sena with a margin of 41311 votes.
Dombivali Assembly constituency is falling under Kalyan Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Shiv Sena candidate Dr. Shrikant Eknath Shinde won from Kalyan Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 344343 votes by defeating Babaji Balaram Patil from Nationalist Congress Party.


Dombivali Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Chavan Ravindra Dattatray BJP Winner 86,227 59.33% 41,311
Mandar Shrikant Halbe MNS Runner Up 44,916 30.91%
Radhika Milind Gupte (ketkar) INC 3rd 6,613 4.55%
Nota None Of The Above 4th 4,134 2.84%
Damodar Dnyanba Kakde BSP 5th 2,311 1.59%
Dr. Amitkumar Anandrao Goilkar Sambhaji Brigade Party 6th 699 0.48%
Bhagwat Dhondiba Gaikwad IND 7th 432 0.30%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Dombivali Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Chavan Ravindra Dattatray BJP Winner 86,227 59.33% 41,311
Mandar Shrikant Halbe MNS Runner Up 44,916 30.91%
Chavhan Ravindra Dattatray BJP Winner 83,872 0% 46,225
Dipesh Pundalik Mhatre SHS Runner Up 37,647 0%
Chavan Ravindradattatraya BJP Winner 61,104 0% 12,327
Rajesh Shantaram Kadam MNS Runner Up 48,777 0%
Panchabudhe Nana Jairam NCP Winner 43,269 0% 1,111
Aswale Ram Gopal BJP Runner Up 42,158 0%
Aswale Ram Gopal BJP Winner 39,968 0% 11,889
Anandrao Tukaramji Wanjari INC Runner Up 28,079 0%
Aswale Ram Gopal BJP Winner 58,194 0% 25,063
Vairagade Jayant Vasantrao INC Runner Up 33,131 0%
Aswale Ram Gopal BJP Winner 29,356 0% 3,663
Jayant Vasant Vairagade INC Runner Up 25,693 0%
Anandrao Tukaram Wanjari INC Winner 29,225 0% 13,192
Dhananjay Madhaorao Dalal ICS Runner Up 16,033 0%
Dalal Madhavrao Tulsiram IND Winner 25,395 0% 2,825
Ram Hedaoo INC(I) Runner Up 22,570 0%
Dube Vithalprasad Sitaram INC(I) Winner 30,621 0% 8,391
Shende Govinda (dada) Ramji INC Runner Up 22,230 0%

Dombivali Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.