Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Pachora Assembly Election Results 2019

Pachora is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Shiv Sena. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Pachora Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Pachora under Jalgaon district of Maharashtra State.

In Pachora seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,14,950 voters, out of which 1,65,224 are male voters and 1,49,724 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Pachora Assembly Constituency was recorded as 37.58 percent.

In 2019, Kishor Dhansing Patil of Shiv Sena won the seat by defeating Amol Panditrao Shinde from Independent with a margin of 2084 votes.
Pachora Assembly constituency is falling under Jalgaon Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Unmesh Bhaiyyasaheb Patil won from Jalgaon Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 411617 votes by defeating Gulabrao Baburao Deokar from Nationalist Congress Party.


Pachora Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Kishor Dhansing Patil SHS Winner 75,699 37.58% 2,084
Amol Panditrao Shinde IND Runner Up 73,615 36.55%
Wagh Dilip Onkar NCP 3rd 44,961 22.32%
Naresh Pandit Patil Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 4th 3,214 1.60%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 1,724 0.86%
Rajendra Suresh Chaudhari (rana) Independent 6th 947 0.47%
Santosh Fakira More BSP 7th 669 0.33%
Mango Pundalik Pagare Bahujan Maha Party 8th 588 0.29%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
SHS 71%
NCP 29%
SHS won 5 times and NCP won 2 times since 1978 elections.

Pachora Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Kishor Dhansing Patil SHS Winner 75,699 37.58% 2,084
Amol Panditrao Shinde IND Runner Up 73,615 36.55%
Kishor Appa Patil SHS Winner 87,520 0% 28,403
Dilip Onkar Wagh NCP Runner Up 59,117 0%
Wagh Dilip Onkar NCP Winner 79,715 0% 6,214
Tatyassaheb R.o Patil SHS Runner Up 73,501 0%
Devendra Satam SHS Winner 51,632 0% 2,970
Lad Suresh Narayan NCP Runner Up 48,662 0%
Lad Suresh Narayan NCP Winner 36,853 0% 4,962
Vasant Bhoir INC Runner Up 31,891 0%
Devendra Vitthal Satam SHS Winner 50,575 0% 14,792
Ulhas Gajanan Deshumukh INC Runner Up 35,783 0%
Satnam Devendra Vithal SHS Winner 46,611 0% 10,313
Mundhe Ram Ganpat INC Runner Up 36,298 0%
Raut Sumant Rajaram PWP Winner 20,594 0% 2,639
Aftab Shaikh Mahamad INC Runner Up 17,955 0%
Surve Tukaram Eknath INC(I) Winner 23,635 0% 7,437
Patil Balkrishna Limbaji INC(U) Runner Up 16,198 0%
Patil Balkrishna Limbaji INC Winner 21,587 0% 5,931
Raut Sumant Rajaram PWP Runner Up 15,656 0%

Pachora Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.