Maharashtra Election Results 2019
Home Maharashtra Assembly Election Mankhurd shivaji Nagar

Mankhurd shivaji Nagar Assembly Election Results 2019

Mankhurd shivaji Nagar is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Samajwadi Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Mankhurd shivaji Nagar Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Mankhurd shivaji Nagar under Mumbai Suburban Dist. district of Maharashtra State.

In Mankhurd shivaji Nagar seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,02,546 voters, out of which 1,76,442 are male voters and 1,26,097 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Mankhurd shivaji Nagar Assembly Constituency was recorded as 48.18 percent.

In 2019, Abu Asim Azmi of Samajwadi Party won the seat by defeating Vithal Govind Lokare from Shiv Sena with a margin of 25601 votes.
Mankhurd shivaji Nagar Assembly constituency is falling under Mumbai North East Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Manoj Kotak won from Mumbai North East Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 226486 votes by defeating Patil Sanjay Dina from Nationalist Congress Party.


Mankhurd shivaji Nagar Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Abu Asim Azmi SP Winner 69,082 48.18% 25,601
Vithal Govind Lokare SHS Runner Up 43,481 30.32%
Suraiya Akbar Shaikh Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 10,465 7.30%
Mohammed Siraj Mohammed Iqbal Shaikh IND 4th 9,789 6.83%
Khot Ravindra Krishna IND 5th 3,288 2.29%
Maruti (dada) Dharma Gaikwad BSP 6th 2,733 1.91%
Nota None Of The Above 7th 1,876 1.31%
Khurshed Nazir Khan IND 8th 949 0.66%
Alamgeer Ahmad R. Rahmani PECP 9th 800 0.56%
Rakesh Chandrakant Gaikwad BMUP 10th 531 0.37%
Baban Sopan Thoke IND 11th 397 0.28%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Mankhurd shivaji Nagar Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Abu Asim Azmi SP Winner 69,082 48.18% 25,601
Vithal Govind Lokare SHS Runner Up 43,481 30.32%
Abu Asim Azmi SP Winner 41,719 0% 9,937
Suresh Krushnarao Patil SHS Runner Up 31,782 0%
Abu Asim Azmi SP Winner 38,435 0% 14,117
Syed Ahmad INC Runner Up 24,318 0%
Ashokrao Shankarrao Chavan INC Winner 1,05,932 0% 70,454
Kunturker Gangadharrao Mohanrao IND Runner Up 35,478 0%
Ashokrao Shankarrao Chavan INC Winner 67,727 0% 40,534
Manikrao Rajegore STBP Runner Up 27,193 0%
Deshmukh Sahebrao Sakhojirao INC Winner 33,781 0% 451
Rajegore Manikrao Laxmanrao IND Runner Up 33,330 0%
Deshmukh Sahebrao Sakoji INC Winner 31,403 0% 7,646
Choudhary Ramrao Laxmikantrao BJP Runner Up 23,757 0%
Deshmukh Sahebrao Sakojirao INC Winner 40,658 0% 25,994
Chandrakant Maski BJP Runner Up 14,664 0%
Sahebrao Baradkar INC(I) Winner 34,680 0% 18,050
Chandrakant Maski BJP Runner Up 16,630 0%
Chandrakant Govindrao Maski JNP Winner 25,568 0% 10,087
Sirsat Sambhajirao Ramji IND Runner Up 15,481 0%

Mankhurd shivaji Nagar Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.