Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Hadgaon Assembly Election Results 2019

Hadgaon is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Indian National Congress. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Hadgaon Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Hadgaon under Nanded district of Maharashtra State.

In Hadgaon seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,78,880 voters, out of which 1,46,064 are male voters and 1,32,814 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Hadgaon Assembly Constituency was recorded as 37.96 percent.

In 2019, Jawalgaonkar Madhavrao Nivruttirao Patil of Indian National Congress won the seat by defeating Kadam Sambharao Urf Baburao Kohalikar from Independent with a margin of 13363 votes.
Hadgaon Assembly constituency is falling under Hingoli Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Shiv Sena candidate Hemant Patil won from Hingoli Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 277856 votes by defeating Wankhede Subhashrao Bapurao from Indian National Congress.


Hadgaon Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Jawalgaonkar Madhavrao Nivruttirao Patil INC Winner 74,325 37.96% 13,363
Kadam Sambharao Urf Baburao Kohalikar IND Runner Up 60,962 31.13%
Ashtikar Nagesh Bapurao Patil SHS 3rd 44,143 22.55%
Bharati Sudarshan Rambharati Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 4th 10,856 5.54%
Ramchandra Fakira Rathod BSP 5th 907 0.46%
Nakhate Satwaji Digambar BMUP 6th 775 0.40%
Nota None Of The Above 7th 682 0.35%
Adv. Marotrao Kanhobarao Hukke Patil(vakil) IND 8th 629 0.32%
Ahemad A. Gaffar Shaikh IND 9th 425 0.22%
Santosh Maroti Boinwad IND 10th 415 0.21%
Ghunnar Prakash Vitthalrao IND 11th 376 0.19%
Shrinivas Vaijnathrao Potdar IND 12th 355 0.18%
Chandrashekhar Uttamrao Kadam IND 13th 256 0.13%
Tryambakrao Shankarrao Deshmukh IND 14th 244 0.12%
Ha. Bha. Pa. Pracharya S.g. Chavan Unchadkar IND 15th 225 0.11%
Tiwhale Govind Sogaji RBS 16th 224 0.11%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Hadgaon Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Jawalgaonkar Madhavrao Nivruttirao Patil INC Winner 74,325 37.96% 13,363
Kadam Sambharao Urf Baburao Kohalikar IND Runner Up 60,962 31.13%
Ashtikar Patil Nagesh Bapurao SHS Winner 78,520 0% 13,441
Jawalgaonkar Madhavrao Nivrutirao Pawar (patil) INC Runner Up 65,079 0%
Pawar Madhavraonivrutirao INC Winner 96,584 0% 44,781
Baburao Aliassambharao Gunaji Kadam SHS Runner Up 51,803 0%
Adv. K.c. Padvi INC Winner 38,165 0% 17,940
Padvi Udesing Kocharu SHS Runner Up 20,225 0%
Ad. K.c. Padvi INC Winner 39,353 0% 11,805
Paradake Rupsing Parashi NCP Runner Up 27,548 0%
Ad. K.c. Padavi IND Winner 27,915 0% 3,998
Pawara Rameshbhai Thikya INC Runner Up 23,917 0%
K. V. Padvia JD Winner 38,872 0% 3,916
Bhandari Tarasing Chandrasing INC Runner Up 34,956 0%
Pawara Rameshbhai Thikya INC Winner 32,987 0% 16,822
Appasaheb Shankar Fugara Jadhav JNP Runner Up 16,165 0%
Pawara Rameshbhai Thikya INC(I) Winner 26,309 0% 15,952
Pawara Daga Vishram JNP(JP) Runner Up 10,357 0%
Jadhav Shankar Fugara JNP Winner 16,795 0% 6,215
Ukhalde Gosa Rupaji INC Runner Up 10,580 0%

Hadgaon Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.