Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Nashik East Assembly Election Results 2019

Nashik East is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Nashik East Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Nashik East under Nashik district of Maharashtra State.

In Nashik East seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,54,615 voters, out of which 1,85,003 are male voters and 1,69,608 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Nashik East Assembly Constituency was recorded as 47.68 percent.

In 2019, Adv. Rahul Uattamrao Dhikle of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Balasaheb Mahadu Sanap from Nationalist Congress Party with a margin of 12000 votes.
Nashik East Assembly constituency is falling under Nashik Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Shiv Sena candidate Godse Hemant Tukaram won from Nashik Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 292204 votes by defeating Sameer Magan Bhujbal from Nationalist Congress Party.


Nashik East Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Adv. Rahul Uattamrao Dhikle BJP Winner 86,304 47.68% 12,000
Balasaheb Mahadu Sanap NCP Runner Up 74,304 41.05%
Santosh Ashok Nath Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 10,096 5.58%
Ganesh Sukdeo Unhawane INC 4th 4,505 2.49%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 3,090 1.71%
Adv. Amol Changdeo Pathade BSP 6th 848 0.47%
Nitin Pandurang Gunvant IND 7th 414 0.23%
Bharti Anil Mogal IND 8th 375 0.21%
Sanjay (sanju Baba) Hari Bhurkud IND 9th 358 0.20%
Sangale Waman Mahadev IND 10th 231 0.13%
Subhash Balasaheb Patil IND 11th 218 0.12%
Sharad (baban) Kashinath Bodke IND 12th 154 0.09%
Avhad Mahesh Zunjar IND 13th 122 0.07%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 57%
SHS 43%
INC won 4 times and SHS won 3 times since 1978 elections.

Nashik East Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Adv. Rahul Uattamrao Dhikle BJP Winner 86,304 47.68% 12,000
Balasaheb Mahadu Sanap NCP Runner Up 74,304 41.05%
Balasaheb Mahadu Sanap BJP Winner 78,941 0% 46,374
Chandrakant (raju Anna) Pandurang Lavte SHS Runner Up 32,567 0%
Adv. Dhikale Uttamraonathuji MNS Winner 47,924 0% 18,735
Sanap Balasaheb Mahadu BJP Runner Up 29,189 0%
Band Sanjay Raosaheb SHS Winner 41,109 0% 12,763
Warhade Sunil Gopalrao INC Runner Up 28,346 0%
Band Sanjay Raosaheb SHS Winner 40,690 0% 19,199
D.z. Wakpanjar RPI Runner Up 21,491 0%
Sanjay Raosaheb Band SHS Winner 25,864 0% 3,775
Dr. Anil Warhade INC Runner Up 22,089 0%
Anil Warhade INC Winner 20,983 0% 1,610
Subhash Alias Nanubhau Mahalle SHS Runner Up 19,373 0%
Varhade Anil Gopalrao INC Winner 28,080 0% 11,601
Deshmukh Nilkanth Madahavrao ICS Runner Up 16,479 0%
Ambadas Bapurao Bhau Sable INC(I) Winner 24,363 0% 6,138
Deshmukh Nilkanth Madhao INC(U) Runner Up 18,225 0%
Sable Bhau Bapurao INC(I) Winner 45,789 0% 35,530
Ingole Bhagwant Maroti INC Runner Up 10,259 0%

Nashik East Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.