Maharashtra Election Results 2019
Home Maharashtra Assembly Election Aurangabad central

Aurangabad central Assembly Election Results 2019

Aurangabad central is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Shiv Sena. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Aurangabad central Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Aurangabad central under Aurangabad district of Maharashtra State.

In Aurangabad central seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,24,762 voters, out of which 1,67,325 are male voters and 1,57,437 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Aurangabad central Assembly Constituency was recorded as 42.27 percent.

In 2019, Jaiswal Pradeep Shivnarayan of Shiv Sena won the seat by defeating Naserruddin Taquiuddin Siddioqui from All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen with a margin of 13892 votes.
Aurangabad central Assembly constituency is falling under Aurangabad Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen candidate Imtiaz Jaleel Syed won from Aurangabad Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 4492 votes by defeating Chandrakant Khaire from Shiv Sena.


Aurangabad central Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Jaiswal Pradeep Shivnarayan SHS Winner 82,217 42.27% 13,892
Naserruddin Taquiuddin Siddioqui AIMIM Runner Up 68,325 35.12%
Amit Sudhakar Bhuigal Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 27,302 14.04%
Abdul Qadeer Ameer Sayyed NCP 4th 7,290 3.75%
Kirti Mahendra Shinde IND 5th 2,987 1.54%
Nota None Of The Above 6th 1,365 0.70%
Chetan Janardhan Kamble PWPI 7th 1,131 0.58%
Adv. Abhay Manohar Taksal CPI 8th 1,059 0.54%
Nana Kisanrao Mhaske BSP 9th 892 0.46%
Suresh Govindrao Gaikwad IND 10th 398 0.20%
Vinayak Tukaram Bhanuse IND 11th 385 0.20%
Latif Jabbar Khan Tipu Sultan Party 12th 364 0.19%
Ayyub Kha Saleem Kha Pathan IND 13th 348 0.18%
Anwar Ali IND 14th 238 0.12%
Moinoddin Farooqui IND 15th 219 0.11%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Aurangabad central Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Jaiswal Pradeep Shivnarayan SHS Winner 82,217 42.27% 13,892
Naserruddin Taquiuddin Siddioqui AIMIM Runner Up 68,325 35.12%
Sayed Imtiaz Jalil AIMIM Winner 61,843 0% 19,982
Pradeep Jaiswal SHS Runner Up 41,861 0%
Jaiswal Pradeepshivnarayan IND Winner 49,965 0% 8,384
Sayed Abdul Kadeerameer NCP Runner Up 41,581 0%
Sananda Dilipkumar Gokulchand INC Winner 68,034 0% 16,039
Dhondiram Sonaji Khandare BJP Runner Up 51,995 0%
Sananda Dilip Kumar Gokulchand INC Winner 55,651 0% 12,331
Kokre Nana Nimbaji NCP Runner Up 43,320 0%
Kokare Nana Nimbaji BJP Winner 59,778 0% 7,683
Deshmukh Prakashrao Keshaorao INC Runner Up 52,095 0%
Kokare Nana Nimbaji BJP Winner 31,150 0% 3,156
Deshmukh Prakash Keshavrao INC Runner Up 27,994 0%
Gawande Manikrao Pralhadrao INC Winner 37,261 0% 6,108
Fundkar Pandurang Pundlik BJP Runner Up 31,153 0%
Pundkar Pandurang Pundlik BJP Winner 30,003 0% 3,289
Md. Mubinur Rahman Md. Ismail INC(I) Runner Up 26,714 0%
Phundkar Pandurang Pundlik JNP Winner 25,831 0% 7,337
Gawande Manikrao Pralhad INC Runner Up 18,494 0%

Aurangabad central Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.