• search
Telangana Politicians

Top Political Leaders of Telangana

The Telangana Legislative Assembly consists of 119 members directly elected from single-seat constituencies and one nominated member from the Anglo-Indian community. The state of Telangana was officially formed on 2 June 2014. Telangana is situated on the centre-south stretch of the Indian peninsula on the high Deccan Plateau. It is the twelfth largest state and the twelfth-most populated state in the country. Keeping in view interest of our esteemed readers during the elections, OneIndia presents you the profile of politicians of Telangana. This page serves as a one-stop solution for all queries with respect to political leaders' profile.

For Breaking News from Oneindia
Get instant news updates throughout the day.

Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more