• search
Chhattisgarh Politicians

Top Political Leaders of Chhattisgarh

The Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly comprises 91 members, which includes 90 members directly elected from single-seat constituencies and one nominated from the Anglo-Indian community. Keeping in view interest of our esteemed readers during the elections, OneIndia presents you the profile of politicians of Chhattisgarh. This page serves as a one-stop solution for all queries with respect to political leaders' profile. The state was formed on 1 November 2000 by partitioning 10 Chhattisgarhi and 6 Gondi speaking southeastern districts of Madhya Pradesh. Chhattisgarh is located in the center-eastern part of India.

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more