Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Karad North Assembly Election Results 2019

Karad North is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Nationalist Congress Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Karad North Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Karad North under Satara district of Maharashtra State.

In Karad North seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,94,464 voters, out of which 1,51,716 are male voters and 1,42,747 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Karad North Assembly Constituency was recorded as 50.39 percent.

In 2019, Balasaheb Urf Shamrao Pandurang Patil of Nationalist Congress Party won the seat by defeating Manoj Bhimrao Ghorpade from Independent with a margin of 49215 votes.
Karad North Assembly constituency is falling under Satara Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Nationalist Congress Party candidate Shrimant Chh. Udayanraje Pratapasinhmaharaj Bhonsle won from Satara Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 126528 votes by defeating Narendra Annasaheb Patil from Shiv Sena.


Karad North Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Balasaheb Urf Shamrao Pandurang Patil NCP Winner 1,00,509 50.39% 49,215
Manoj Bhimrao Ghorpade IND Runner Up 51,294 25.72%
Dhairyashil Dnyandeo Kadam SHS 3rd 39,791 19.95%
Subhash Baburao Pisal Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 4th 3,983 2.00%
Jagannath Laxman Waghamare BSP 5th 1,827 0.92%
Nota None Of The Above 6th 1,280 0.64%
Jagannath Ganapati Sonawale IND 7th 763 0.38%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Karad North Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Balasaheb Urf Shamrao Pandurang Patil NCP Winner 1,00,509 50.39% 49,215
Manoj Bhimrao Ghorpade IND Runner Up 51,294 25.72%
Patil Shamrao Alias Balaso Pandurang NCP Winner 78,324 0% 20,507
Kadam Dhairyashil Dnyandeo INC Runner Up 57,817 0%
Patil Shamrao Aliasbalasaheb Pandurang IND Winner 1,01,658 0% 41,087
Atul Suresh Bhosale NCP Runner Up 60,571 0%
Awaghade Sampatrao Ganapat NCP Winner 58,398 0% 19,303
Mane Baburao Jotiram SHS Runner Up 39,095 0%
Tupe Tukaram Namdeo NCP Winner 45,993 0% 11,117
Waghmare Dhondiram Ganapati INC Runner Up 34,876 0%
Waghamare D.g. IND Winner 66,765 0% 23,921
Sonavane V.t. INC Runner Up 42,844 0%
Waghmare Dhondiram Ganapati IND Winner 38,490 0% 2,454
Sonawane Vishnu Tatoba IND Runner Up 36,036 0%
Sonawane Vishnu Tatoba ICS Winner 41,092 0% 8,579
Mane Gundopant Balaji INC Runner Up 32,513 0%
Sonavane Vishnu Tatoba INC(U) Winner 32,307 0% 4,206
Mane Gundopant Balaji INC(I) Runner Up 28,101 0%
Sonavane Vishnu Tatoba INC Winner 31,541 0% 11,919
Lavangare Nitin Jagannath JNP Runner Up 19,622 0%

Karad North Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.