Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Ballarpur Assembly Election Results 2019

Ballarpur is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Ballarpur Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Ballarpur under Chandrapur district of Maharashtra State.

In Ballarpur seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,20,272 voters, out of which 1,63,992 are male voters and 1,56,279 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Ballarpur Assembly Constituency was recorded as 42.90 percent.

In 2019, Mungantiwar Sudhir Sachchidanand of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Dr. Vishwas Anandrao Zade from Indian National Congress with a margin of 33240 votes.
Ballarpur Assembly constituency is falling under Chandrapur Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Indian National Congress candidate Balubhau Alias Suresh Narayan Dhanorkar won from Chandrapur Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 44763 votes by defeating Ahir Hansraj Gangaram from Bharatiya Janata Party.


Ballarpur Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mungantiwar Sudhir Sachchidanand BJP Winner 86,002 42.90% 33,240
Dr. Vishwas Anandrao Zade INC Runner Up 52,762 26.32%
Zode Raju Chinnayya Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 39,958 19.93%
Manoj Dharma Atram GGP 4th 13,925 6.95%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 1,853 0.92%
Sarfaraj Yusuf Sheikh BSP 6th 1,381 0.69%
Taher Hussain, Nasir Mohammad Sheikh AAAP 7th 1,046 0.52%
Sagar Ankush Raut IND 8th 880 0.44%
Sachin Kailas Tembhurne APOI 9th 630 0.31%
Bandu Zungaji Wakade IND 10th 461 0.23%
Ashok Sambaji Tumram IND 11th 420 0.21%
Tara Mahadeorao Kale IND 12th 405 0.20%
Anekshwar Raghunath Meshram IND 13th 380 0.19%
Arun Devidas Kamble Republican Party of India (Reformist) 14th 357 0.18%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Ballarpur Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mungantiwar Sudhir Sachchidanand BJP Winner 86,002 42.90% 33,240
Dr. Vishwas Anandrao Zade INC Runner Up 52,762 26.32%
Mungantiwar Sudhir Sachhidanand BJP Winner 1,03,718 0% 43,600
Mulchandani Ghanshyam Khushimal INC Runner Up 60,118 0%
Mungantiwar Sudhirsachchidanand BJP Winner 86,196 0% 24,736
Pugliya Rahul Naresh INC Runner Up 61,460 0%
Pawar Sanjay Sayaji SHS Winner 50,783 0% 7,424
Aher Anilkumar Gangadhar INC Runner Up 43,359 0%
Aher Anilkumar Gangadhar INC Winner 35,953 0% 15,534
Ashok Yadavrao Rasal SHS Runner Up 20,419 0%
Deshmukh Rajendra Devidas SHS Winner 35,786 0% 10,222
Dhatrak Jagannath Murlidhar INC Runner Up 25,564 0%
Dhatrak Jagannath Murlidhar INC Winner 20,406 0% 4,046
Ashok Yadavrao Rasal SHS Runner Up 16,360 0%
Gaikwad Madharao Bayaji CPI Winner 25,735 0% 2,559
Nahar Kannyalal Chunilal ICS Runner Up 23,176 0%
Dhatrak Jagannath Murlidhar INC(I) Winner 32,473 0% 11,795
Gaikwad Madhav Bayaji CPI Runner Up 20,678 0%
Nahar Kanhiyalal Chunilal IND Winner 21,243 0% 243
Kavade Bhanudas Ramchandra INC Runner Up 21,000 0%

Ballarpur Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.