Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Kagal Assembly Election Results 2019

Kagal is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Nationalist Congress Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Kagal Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Kagal under Kolhapur district of Maharashtra State.

In Kagal seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,24,253 voters, out of which 1,64,356 are male voters and 1,59,896 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Kagal Assembly Constituency was recorded as 44.17 percent.

In 2019, Mushrif Hasan Miyalal of Nationalist Congress Party won the seat by defeating Ghatge Samarjeetsinh Vikramsinh from Independent with a margin of 28133 votes.
Kagal Assembly constituency is falling under Kolhapur Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Shiv Sena candidate Sanjay Sadashivrao Mandlik won from Kolhapur Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 270568 votes by defeating Dhananjay Mahadik from Nationalist Congress Party.


Kagal Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mushrif Hasan Miyalal NCP Winner 1,16,436 44.17% 28,133
Ghatge Samarjeetsinh Vikramsinh IND Runner Up 88,303 33.49%
Sanjay Anandrao Ghatage SHS 3rd 55,657 21.11%
Nota None Of The Above 4th 1,163 0.44%
Shripati Shankar Kamble IND 5th 825 0.31%
Ravindra Tukaram Kamble BSP 6th 636 0.24%
Siddharth Nagratna BMUP 7th 616 0.23%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Kagal Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mushrif Hasan Miyalal NCP Winner 1,16,436 44.17% 28,133
Ghatge Samarjeetsinh Vikramsinh IND Runner Up 88,303 33.49%
Mushrif Hasan Miyalal NCP Winner 1,23,626 0% 5,934
Ghatage Sanjay Anandrao SHS Runner Up 1,17,692 0%
Mushrif Hasan Miyalal NCP Winner 1,04,241 0% 46,412
Sanjaysinh (dada)sadashivrao Mandalik IND Runner Up 57,829 0%
Patil Ravsaheb Ramarao Alias R.r.(aba) NCP Winner 70,483 0% 6,304
Sanjay (kaka) Ramchandra Patil IND Runner Up 64,179 0%
R.r.patil Alias Raosaheb Ramrao (aba) NCP Winner 55,166 0% 3,497
Sanjay (kaka) Ramchandra Patil INC Runner Up 51,669 0%
Patil Ravasaheb Ramrao INC Winner 79,505 0% 49,845
Patil Dinkarrao Krishnaji IND Runner Up 29,660 0%
Patil Raosaheb Ramrao Alias R. R. INC Winner 56,254 0% 32,555
Patil Dasharath Maruti Alias D. M. IND Runner Up 23,699 0%
Pati. Dinkarrao (aba) Krishnaji INC Winner 47,722 0% 36,837
Amrutsagar Ganpati Abaji IND Runner Up 10,885 0%
Patil Dinkarrao Krishnaji IND Winner 25,206 0% 1,528
Koli Ganapatrao Nayaku INC(I) Runner Up 23,678 0%
Patil Dinkarrao Krishnaji INC Winner 45,178 0% 30,707
Jadhav Vasudev Daji JNP Runner Up 14,471 0%

Kagal Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.