Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Niphad Assembly Election Results 2019

Niphad is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Nationalist Congress Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Niphad Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Niphad under Nashik district of Maharashtra State.

In Niphad seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,70,083 voters, out of which 1,40,132 are male voters and 1,29,947 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Niphad Assembly Constituency was recorded as 47.17 percent.

In 2019, Bankar Diliprao Shankarrao of Nationalist Congress Party won the seat by defeating Anil Sahebrao Kadam from Shiv Sena with a margin of 17668 votes.
Niphad Assembly constituency is falling under Dindori Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Dr. Bharati Pravin Pawar won from Dindori Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 198779 votes by defeating Dhanraj Haribhau Mahale from Nationalist Congress Party.


Niphad Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Bankar Diliprao Shankarrao NCP Winner 96,354 47.17% 17,668
Anil Sahebrao Kadam SHS Runner Up 78,686 38.52%
Kadam Yatin Raosaheb BVA 3rd 24,046 11.77%
Santosh Vishnu Aherrao Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 4th 2,667 1.31%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 1,221 0.60%
Uttamrao Dashrath Nirbhavane BSP 6th 808 0.40%
Saiyyad Kalim Liyakat IND 7th 480 0.23%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Niphad Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Bankar Diliprao Shankarrao NCP Winner 96,354 47.17% 17,668
Anil Sahebrao Kadam SHS Runner Up 78,686 38.52%
Anil Sahebrao Kadam SHS Winner 78,186 0% 3,921
Bankar Diliprao Shankarrao NCP Runner Up 74,265 0%
Kadam Anil Sahebrao SHS Winner 90,065 0% 33,145
Bankar Dilipraoshankarrao NCP Runner Up 56,920 0%
Harshwardhan Pratapsinh Deshmukh JSS Winner 36,524 0% 1,381
Dr. Anil Sukhdeorao Bonde SHS Runner Up 35,143 0%
Nareshchandra Panjabrao Thakare INC Winner 37,362 0% 2,703
Sanjay Atmaram Yawalkar SHS Runner Up 34,659 0%
Harshwardhan Pratapsinha Deshmukh INC Winner 50,739 0% 13,380
Mankar Purushottam Gulabrao IND Runner Up 37,359 0%
Harshawardhan Pratapsinha Deshmukh IND Winner 38,014 0% 11,505
Mankar Purushottam Gulabrao INC Runner Up 26,509 0%
Maukar Purushottam Gulab INC Winner 27,651 0% 2,250
Thakre Daulatrao Laxmanrao ICS Runner Up 25,401 0%
Gawande Kokilabai Jangannath INC(I) Winner 26,561 0% 7,824
Deshmukh Harshwardhan Pratapsinh INC(U) Runner Up 18,737 0%
Ande Manadeorao Sadashio INC(I) Winner 48,012 0% 38,117
Gandhi Girish Maniklalji JNP Runner Up 9,895 0%

Niphad Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.