Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Amalner Assembly Election Results 2019

Amalner is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Nationalist Congress Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Amalner Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Amalner under Jalgaon district of Maharashtra State.

In Amalner seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,93,977 voters, out of which 1,52,988 are male voters and 1,40,982 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Amalner Assembly Constituency was recorded as 50.71 percent.

In 2019, Anil Bhaidas Patil of Nationalist Congress Party won the seat by defeating Shirish Dada Hiralal Chaudhari from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 8594 votes.
Amalner Assembly constituency is falling under Jalgaon Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Unmesh Bhaiyyasaheb Patil won from Jalgaon Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 411617 votes by defeating Gulabrao Baburao Deokar from Nationalist Congress Party.


Amalner Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Anil Bhaidas Patil NCP Winner 93,757 50.71% 8,594
Shirish Dada Hiralal Chaudhari BJP Runner Up 85,163 46.06%
Shravan Dharma Vanjari Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 1,909 1.03%
Nota None Of The Above 4th 1,503 0.81%
Anil (daji) Bhaidas Patil IND 5th 1,061 0.57%
Ankalesh Machindra Patil MNS 6th 528 0.29%
Ramkrushna Vijay Bansode (bhaiyasaheb) BSP 7th 498 0.27%
Sandip Yuvraj Patil IND 8th 487 0.26%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
PWP 67%
INC 33%
PWP won 4 times and INC won 2 times since 1978 elections.

Amalner Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Anil Bhaidas Patil NCP Winner 93,757 50.71% 8,594
Shirish Dada Hiralal Chaudhari BJP Runner Up 85,163 46.06%
Shirishdada Hiralal Chaudhari IND Winner 68,149 0% 21,239
Anil Bhaidas Patil (amalner) BJP Runner Up 46,910 0%
Krushibhushan Sahebraopatil IND Winner 55,084 0% 10,463
Anil Bhaidas Patil BJP Runner Up 44,621 0%
Ravisheth Patil INC Winner 56,841 0% 14,936
Bhai Mohan Mahadev Patil PWPI Runner Up 41,905 0%
Mohan Mahadeo Patil PWPI Winner 38,768 0% 2,613
Ravishet Patil INC Runner Up 36,155 0%
Mohan Mahadev Patil PWP Winner 43,027 0% 993
Ravindranath Dagadu Patil INC Runner Up 42,034 0%
Patil Mohan Mahadeo PWP Winner 51,184 0% 10,280
Mahatre Balaji Damaji INC Runner Up 40,904 0%
Mohan Patil PWP Winner 40,347 0% 9,834
Namdeo Yeso Khaire INC Runner Up 30,513 0%
Patil Mohan Madhav PWP Winner 36,996 0% 15,345
Gavand Vithalrav INC(I) Runner Up 21,651 0%
A.t.patil INC Winner 28,478 0% 2,937
Mohan Mahadeo Patil PWP Runner Up 25,541 0%

Amalner Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.