Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Kannad Assembly Election Results 2019

Kannad is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Shiv Sena. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Kannad Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Kannad under Aurangabad district of Maharashtra State.

In Kannad seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,14,760 voters, out of which 1,66,419 are male voters and 1,48,341 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Kannad Assembly Constituency was recorded as 36.72 percent.

In 2019, Udaysing Sardarsing Rajput of Shiv Sena won the seat by defeating Jadhav Harshawardhan Raibhanji from Independent with a margin of 18690 votes.
Kannad Assembly constituency is falling under Aurangabad Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen candidate Imtiaz Jaleel Syed won from Aurangabad Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 4492 votes by defeating Chandrakant Khaire from Shiv Sena.


Kannad Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Udaysing Sardarsing Rajput SHS Winner 79,225 36.72% 18,690
Jadhav Harshawardhan Raibhanji IND Runner Up 60,535 28.06%
Kolhe Santosh Kisan NCP 3rd 43,625 20.22%
Maruti Gulab Rathod Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 4th 14,349 6.65%
Kishor (aaba) Narayanrao Pawar IND 5th 10,614 4.92%
Vitthalrao Narayan Thorat IND 6th 3,247 1.50%
Nota None Of The Above 7th 2,167 1.00%
Sunil Gulab Chavan PWPI 8th 1,242 0.58%
Ambadas Bhimaji Sagat IND 9th 746 0.35%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Kannad Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Udaysing Sardarsing Rajput SHS Winner 79,225 36.72% 18,690
Jadhav Harshawardhan Raibhanji IND Runner Up 60,535 28.06%
Jadhav Harshvardhan Raibhan SHS Winner 62,542 0% 1,561
Udaysing Sardarsing Rajput NCP Runner Up 60,981 0%
Jadhav Harshawardhanraibhan MNS Winner 46,106 0% 4,107
Udaysing Sardarsingrajput IND Runner Up 41,999 0%
Dr. Rajendra Bhaskarrao Shingane NCP Winner 71,527 0% 13,609
Dr.khedekar Shashikantnarsingrao SHS Runner Up 57,918 0%
Dr. Shingne Rajendra Bhaskarrao NCP Winner 61,111 0% 19,390
Kayande Nandabai Devanand INC Runner Up 41,721 0%
Shingne Rajendra Bhaskarrao IND Winner 71,465 0% 31,852
Kayande Totaram Tukaram INC Runner Up 39,613 0%
Kayande Totaram Tukaram IND Winner 29,949 0% 4,460
Jadhao Wamanrao Ramchandra JD Runner Up 25,489 0%
Kayande Totaram Tukaram ICS Winner 44,513 0% 6,578
Shingane Bhaskarrao Sampatrao INC Runner Up 37,935 0%
Shingne Bhaskarrao Sampatrao PWP Winner 40,420 0% 8,566
Jaywantrao Kaluji Kharat INC(I) Runner Up 31,854 0%
Kharat Jayawantrao Kaluji INC(I) Winner 27,632 0% 7,520
Shingane Bhaskarrao Sampatrao PWP Runner Up 20,112 0%

Kannad Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.