Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Palus-Kadegaon Assembly Election Results 2019

Palus-Kadegaon is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Indian National Congress. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Palus-Kadegaon Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Palus-Kadegaon under Sangli district of Maharashtra State.

In Palus-Kadegaon seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 2,78,350 voters, out of which 1,40,765 are male voters and 1,37,580 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Palus-Kadegaon Assembly Constituency was recorded as 83.04 percent.

In 2019, Kadam Vishwajeet Patangrao of Indian National Congress won the seat by defeating Nota from None Of The Above with a margin of 150866 votes.
Palus-Kadegaon Assembly constituency is falling under Sangli Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Sanjaykaka Patil won from Sangli Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 164352 votes by defeating Vishal Prakashbapu Patil from Swabhimani Paksha.


Palus-Kadegaon Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Kadam Vishwajeet Patangrao INC Winner 1,71,497 83.04% 1,50,866
Nota None Of The Above Runner Up 20,631 9.99%
Sanjay Ananda Vibhute SHS 3rd 8,976 4.35%
Adv. Pramod Ganpatrao Patil IND 4th 2,132 1.03%
Rahul Shivaji Patil BSP 5th 941 0.46%
Ajinkaykumar Vasant Kadam IND 6th 715 0.35%
Vilas Shamrao Kadam IND 7th 706 0.34%
Jadhav Sandip Ramchandra IND 8th 408 0.20%
Adhikrao Sampat Channe Janata Party 9th 323 0.16%
Anil Bala Kinikar IND 10th 188 0.09%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 75%
IND 25%
INC won 8 times and IND won 1 time since 1978 elections.

Palus-Kadegaon Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Kadam Vishwajeet Patangrao INC Winner 1,71,497 83.04% 1,50,866
Nota None Of The Above Runner Up 20,631 9.99%
Dr. Kadam Patangrao Shripatrao INC Winner 1,12,523 0% 24,034
Deshmukh Pruthviraj Sayajirao BJP Runner Up 88,489 0%
Dr. Patangrao Shripatrao Kadam INC Winner 1,06,211 0% 35,585
Deshmukh Prithviraj Sayajirao IND Runner Up 70,626 0%
Patil Satej Alias Bunty D. IND Winner 1,16,909 0% 42,604
Khanvilkar Digvijay Bhausaheb NCP Runner Up 74,305 0%
Digvijay Bhauso Khanvilkar NCP Winner 64,526 0% 16,710
Bondre Subhash Alias Chandrakant Shripatrao INC Runner Up 47,816 0%
Digvijay Bhausaheb Khanvilkar INC Winner 80,033 0% 31,532
Mahadik Mahadeorao Ramchandra IND Runner Up 48,501 0%
D. B. Khanvilkar INC Winner 62,417 0% 27,013
S. R. Patil IND Runner Up 35,404 0%
Digvijay Bhauso Khanvilkar INC Winner 46,531 0% 15,772
Patil H. D. (baba) ICS Runner Up 30,759 0%
Khanvikar Digvijay Bhausaheb INC(I) Winner 33,346 0% 2,999
Patil S.r. Alias Shamrao Ramaji INC(U) Runner Up 30,347 0%
Patil Rajaram Babaji INC Winner 27,329 0% 4,455
Patil Dayandeo Yashwant JNP Runner Up 22,874 0%

Palus-Kadegaon Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.