Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Dhule City Assembly Election Results 2019

Dhule City is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Dhule City Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Dhule City under Dhule district of Maharashtra State.

In Dhule City seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,20,443 voters, out of which 1,68,662 are male voters and 1,51,765 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Dhule City Assembly Constituency was recorded as 28.93 percent.

In 2019, Shah Faruk Anwar of All India Majlis-E-Ittehadul Muslimeen won the seat by defeating Rajwardhan Raghujirao Kadambande (rajubaba) from Independent with a margin of 3307 votes.
Dhule City Assembly constituency is falling under Dhule Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Bhamre Subhash Ramrao won from Dhule Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 229243 votes by defeating Kunalbaba Rohidas Patil from Indian National Congress.


Dhule City Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Shah Faruk Anwar AIMIM Winner 46,679 28.93% 3,307
Rajwardhan Raghujirao Kadambande (rajubaba) Independent Runner Up 43,372 26.88%
Anil Anna Gote LKSGM 3rd 42,432 26.30%
Hilal Lala Mali SHS 4th 22,427 13.90%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 1,371 0.85%
Ravindra Suresh Damodar BSP 6th 1,264 0.78%
Mayur Devidas Ahirrao IND 7th 1,034 0.64%
Gorakh Babanlal Sharma IND 8th 897 0.56%
Mansuri Asif Inayat SP 9th 800 0.50%
Kulkarni Prachi Girish MNS 10th 700 0.43%
Hemlata Sunil Sonawane IND 11th 366 0.23%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
SHS 67%
JNP 33%
SHS won 4 times and JNP won 2 times since 1978 elections.

Dhule City Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Shah Faruk Anwar AIMIM Winner 46,679 28.93% 3,307
Rajwardhan Raghujirao Kadambande (rajubaba) Independent Runner Up 43,372 26.88%
Anil Anna Gote BJP Winner 57,780 0% 12,928
Kadambande Rajwardhan Raghujirao NCP Runner Up 44,852 0%
Anil Anna Gote LKSGM Winner 59,576 0% 28,741
Kadambande Rajvardhanraghujirao NCP Runner Up 30,835 0%
Bane Subhash Shantaram SHS Winner 55,431 0% 33,769
Bhayaje Suresh Laxman IND Runner Up 21,662 0%
Ravindra Muralidhar Mane SHS Winner 35,107 0% 15,797
Bane Subhash Shantaram IND Runner Up 19,310 0%
Mane Ravindra Muralidhar SHS Winner 54,655 0% 23,246
Rakhangi Mahamad Shaikh Hussain INC Runner Up 31,409 0%
Mane Ravindra Murlidhar SHS Winner 32,385 0% 10,234
Jagannath Jadhav JD Runner Up 22,151 0%
Musa Alli Modak INC Winner 27,282 0% 2,163
Jagannathrao Jadhav JNP Runner Up 25,119 0%
Jagannathrao Jadhav JNP(JP) Winner 27,252 0% 16,829
Laxmibai Bhuvad INC(I) Runner Up 10,423 0%
Jagannathrao Jadhav JNP Winner 40,263 0% 28,493
Bhuwad Laxmibai Babaji INC Runner Up 11,770 0%

Dhule City Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.