Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Karjat jamkhed Assembly Election Results 2019

Karjat jamkhed is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Nationalist Congress Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Karjat jamkhed Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Karjat jamkhed under Ahmednagar district of Maharashtra State.

In Karjat jamkhed seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 3,19,722 voters, out of which 1,69,618 are male voters and 1,50,101 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Karjat jamkhed Assembly Constituency was recorded as 56.98 percent.

In 2019, Rohit Pawar of Nationalist Congress Party won the seat by defeating Prof. Ram Shankar Shinde from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 43347 votes.
Karjat jamkhed Assembly constituency is falling under Ahmadnagar Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Sujay Radhakrishna Vikhe won from Ahmadnagar Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 281474 votes by defeating Sangram Arunkaka Jagtap from Nationalist Congress Party.


Karjat jamkhed Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Rohit Pawar NCP Winner 1,35,824 56.98% 43,347
Prof. Ram Shankar Shinde BJP Runner Up 92,477 38.80%
Arun Housrao Jadhav Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 3rd 3,849 1.61%
Ram Rangnath Shinde IND 4th 2,070 0.87%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 867 0.36%
Adv. Patil Sumit Kanhiya IND 6th 792 0.33%
Bhailume Shankar Madhukar BSP 7th 586 0.25%
Somnath Bhagchand Shinde Janhit Lokshahi Party 8th 393 0.16%
Adv. Maharudra Narhari Nagargoje IND 9th 386 0.16%
Dnyandeo Narhari Supekar IND 10th 350 0.15%
Appasaheb Navnath Palve MNS 11th 345 0.14%
Bajrang Manohar Sarde IND 12th 214 0.09%
Govind Laxman Aambedkar IND 13th 207 0.09%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Karjat jamkhed Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Rohit Pawar NCP Winner 1,35,824 56.98% 43,347
Prof. Ram Shankar Shinde BJP Runner Up 92,477 38.80%
Pro. Ram Shankar Shinde BJP Winner 84,058 0% 37,816
Khade Ramesh Bhivrao SHS Runner Up 46,242 0%
Prof. Ram Shankarshinde BJP Winner 42,845 0% 10,172
Deshmukh Keshavraoalias Bapusahebraosaheb INC Runner Up 32,673 0%
Sadashiv Kisan Lokhande BJP Winner 56,524 0% 6,473
Arvind Shahurao Kalookhe INC Runner Up 50,051 0%
Lokhande Sadashiv Kisan BJP Winner 55,440 0% 38,237
Kalokhe Shahurao Bhaurao IND Runner Up 17,203 0%
Lokhande Sadashiv Kisan BJP Winner 64,269 0% 25,435
Premanand Dadasaheb Rupwate INC Runner Up 38,834 0%
Bhailume Vittal Sahadu INC Winner 40,764 0% 18,749
Lokhande Sadashiv Kisan BJP Runner Up 22,015 0%
Dagadu Sakharam Nikalji (guruji) INC Winner 21,668 0% 3,552
Prabhakarao Rupawate IND Runner Up 18,116 0%
Nikalje Dagadu Sakharam INC(U) Winner 26,031 0% 6,568
Budhhivant Tukaram Kashinath INC(I) Runner Up 19,463 0%
Kamble Bajirao Dashrath RPI Winner 23,157 0% 24
Bharaskar Baburao Madhadev JNP Runner Up 23,133 0%

Karjat jamkhed Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.