Maharashtra Election Results 2019

Panvel Assembly Election Results 2019

Panvel is an assembly constituency in Maharashtra. In 2019, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Panvel Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Panvel under Raigad district of Maharashtra State.

In Panvel seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 5,54,827 voters, out of which 2,97,444 are male voters and 2,57,383 are female voters. In 2019 Maharashtra Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Panvel Assembly Constituency was recorded as 59.21 percent.

In 2019, Prashant Ramsheth Thakur of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Haresh Manohar Keni from Peasants And Workers Party of India with a margin of 92730 votes.
Panvel Assembly constituency is falling under Maval Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Shiv Sena candidate Shrirang Appa Chandu Barne won from Maval Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 215913 votes by defeating Parth Ajit Pawar from Nationalist Congress Party.


Panvel Assembly election results (2019)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Prashant Ramsheth Thakur BJP Winner 1,79,109 59.21% 92,730
Haresh Manohar Keni PWPI Runner Up 86,379 28.56%
Nota None Of The Above 3rd 12,399 4.10%
Haresh S. Keni IND 4th 8,797 2.91%
Fulchand Mangal Kitke BSP 5th 5,827 1.93%
Arun Ram Mhatre IND 6th 3,544 1.17%
Kantilal Harishchandra Kadu IND 7th 2,123 0.70%
Pravin Subhash Patil BMUP 8th 1,987 0.66%
Adv. Manvendra Yallappa Vaidu Maharashtra Bahujan Vanchit Agadi 9th 900 0.30%
Rajeev Kumar Sinha Indian National Parivartan Party 10th 713 0.24%
Sanjay Ganpat Chaudhari IND 11th 703 0.23%
2019 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 1978 elections.

Candidates List

Panvel Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Prashant Ramsheth Thakur BJP Winner 1,79,109 59.21% 92,730
Haresh Manohar Keni PWPI Runner Up 86,379 28.56%
Prashant Ramsheth Thakur BJP Winner 1,25,142 0% 13,215
Balaram Dattusheth Patil (balusheth) PWPI Runner Up 1,11,927 0%
Prashant Ramsheththakur INC Winner 80,671 0% 12,961
Balaram Dattatreya Patil PWPI Runner Up 67,710 0%
Chandrakant Pundlikrao Danve NCP Winner 73,611 0% 3,139
Thote Shivajirao Dhondiba BJP Runner Up 70,472 0%
Vitthalrao Ramsingh Patil Sapkal BJP Winner 52,456 0% 22,307
Dalvi Laxmanrao Khanduji NCP Runner Up 30,149 0%
Danve Raosaheb Dadarao BJP Winner 63,561 0% 21,055
Janjal Patil Shrirangrao INC Runner Up 42,506 0%
Raosaheb Dadarao Danve BJP Winner 62,684 0% 25,510
Ranganathrao Shivram Patil INC Runner Up 37,174 0%
Santoshrao Valuba Despute INC Winner 39,446 0% 1,568
Raosaheb Dadarao Danve BJP Runner Up 37,878 0%
Rangnath Shivram Patil INC(U) Winner 31,889 0% 4,481
Santoshrao Waluba Daspute INC(I) Runner Up 27,408 0%
Vithalrao Ramsing Patil JNP Winner 32,990 0% 15,805
Hanumantrao Gawanji Sawant INC(I) Runner Up 17,185 0%

Panvel Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.