Assembly Elections 2018
Home Assembly Election Dondi Lohara

Dondi Lohara Assembly Election Results 2018

Dondi Lohara is an assembly constituency in Chhattisgarh. In 2018, this constituency was won by the Indian National Congress. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Dondi Lohara Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Dondi Lohara under Balod district of Chhattisgarh State.

In 2018 Chhattisgarh Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Dondi Lohara Assembly Constituency was recorded as 40 percent.

In 2018, Anila Bhendia of Indian National Congress won the seat by defeating Lal Mahendra Singh Tekam from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 33 votes.


Dondi Lohara Assembly election results (2018)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Anila Bhendia INC Winner 67,448 40.00% 33,103
Lal Mahendra Singh Tekam BJP Runner Up 34,345 21.00%
Dev Lal Thakur IND 3rd 21,360 13.00%
Janak Lal Thakur IND 4th 19,242 12.00%
Rajesh Churendra JCC(J) 5th 13,929 8.00%
None Of The Above 6th 4,842 3.00%
Hiteshwari Kothari IND 7th 1,902 1.00%
Mahesh Kumar Koreti Ambedkarite Party Of India 8th 1,279 1.00%
Ramesh Kumar Churendra Swabhiman Party 9th 1,256 1.00%
Yugal Kishor Ratre AAP 10th 1,100 1.00%
2018 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 50%
BJP 50%
INC won 2 times and BJP won 2 times since 2003 elections.

Dondi Lohara Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Anila Bhendia INC Winner 67,448 40% 33,103
Lal Mahendra Singh Tekam BJP Runner Up 34,345 21%
Anila Bhendia INC Winner 66,026 45% 19,735
Horilal Rawate BJP Runner Up 46,291 31%
Neelima Singh Tekam BJP Winner 41,534 33% 3,987
Anita Kumeti INC Runner Up 37,547 30%
Lal Mahendra Singh Tekam BJP Winner 46,147 41% 10,743
Domendra Bhendiya INC Runner Up 35,404 31%

Dondi Lohara Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.