Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018

Mohla-manpur Assembly Election Results 2018

Mohla-manpur is an assembly constituency in Chhattisgarh. In 2018, this constituency was won by the Indian National Congress. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Mohla-manpur Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Mohla-manpur under Rajnandgaon district of Chhattisgarh State.

In 2018 Chhattisgarh Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Mohla-manpur Assembly Constituency was recorded as 40 percent.

In 2018, Indrashah Mandavi of Indian National Congress won the seat by defeating Kanchan Mala Bhuarya from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 21 votes.


Mohla-manpur Assembly election results (2018)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Indrashah Mandavi INC Winner 50,576 40.00% 21,048
Kanchan Mala Bhuarya BJP Runner Up 29,528 24.00%
Sanjeet Thakur JCC(J) 3rd 28,740 23.00%
None Of The Above 4th 4,238 3.00%
Smt. Khagesh Thakur IND 5th 3,769 3.00%
Rajendra Kumar Usare Gondvana Gantantra Party 6th 1,851 1.00%
Siyaram Nuroti Ambedkarite Party Of India 7th 1,461 1.00%
Dhanesh Koliyare IND 8th 1,394 1.00%
Pyarelal Koratia Shiv Sena 9th 1,371 1.00%
Arjun Mandavi AAP 10th 1,269 1.00%
Kanak Nagvansi IND 11th 1,153 1.00%
2018 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 100%
BJP 0%
INC won 3 times since 2003 elections.

Mohla-manpur Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Indrashah Mandavi INC Winner 50,576 40% 21,048
Kanchan Mala Bhuarya BJP Runner Up 29,528 24%
Tej Kunwar Gowardhan Netam INC Winner 42,648 39% 956
Bhojesh Shah Mandavi BJP Runner Up 41,692 38%
Shivraj Singh Usare INC Winner 43,890 47% 6,441
Darbar Singh Mandavi BJP Runner Up 37,449 40%

Mohla-manpur Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.