Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018

Beltara Assembly Election Results 2018

Beltara is an assembly constituency in Chhattisgarh. In 2018, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janata Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Beltara Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Beltara under Bilaspur district of Chhattisgarh State.

In 2018, Rajnish Kumar Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party won the seat by defeating Rajendra Sahu(dabbu) from Indian National Congress with a margin of 6 votes.Beltara Assembly constituency is falling under Bilaspur Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Arun Sao won from Bilaspur Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 141763 votes by defeating Atal Shrivastav from Indian National Congress.

Beltara Assembly election results (2018)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Rajnish Kumar Singh BJP Winner 49,601 34.00% 6,259
Rajendra Sahu(dabbu) INC Runner Up 43,342 30.00%
Anil Tah JCC(J) 3rd 38,308 27.00%
Sohit Yadav Or Bunty IND 4th 2,576 2.00%
None Of The Above 5th 2,176 2.00%
Shital Soni Aap Sabki Apni Party 6th 1,663 1.00%
Sanjay Singh(guruji) IND 7th 1,458 1.00%
Arvind Kumar Pandey AAP 8th 881 1.00%
Suresh Kumar Kinle NCP 9th 797 1.00%
Ajay Sharma Shiv Sena 10th 680 0.00%
Paras Ram Yadaw IND 11th 518 0.00%
Kiran Kumar Singh Gondvana Gantantra Party 12th 452 0.00%
Rupendra Kumar Suryawanshi RPI(A) 13th 411 0.00%
Naveen Kumar Sahu Ambedkarite Party Of India 14th 387 0.00%
Ramesh Sahu Janata Dal (United) 15th 363 0.00%
Nandkumar Kamal India Praja Bandhu Party 16th 186 0.00%

Beltara Past Election Results

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Rajnish Kumar Singh BJP Winner 49,601 34% 6,259
Rajendra Sahu(dabbu) INC Runner Up 43,342 30%
Badridhar Diwan BJP Winner 50,890 41% 5,728
Bhuwaneshwar Yadav INC Runner Up 45,162 36%
Badridhar Diwan BJP Winner 38,867 39% 4,976
Bhuvneshwar Prasad Yadav INC Runner Up 33,891 34%

Top News

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.