Assembly Elections 2018

Pandariya Assembly Election Results 2018

Pandariya is an assembly constituency in Chhattisgarh. In 2018, this constituency was won by the Indian National Congress. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Pandariya Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Pandariya under Kabirdham district of Chhattisgarh State.

In Pandariya seat, the total head count of voters are reported as voters, out of which are male voters and are female voters. In 2018 Chhattisgarh Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Pandariya Assembly Constituency was recorded as 46 percent.

In 2018, Mamta Chandrakar of Indian National Congress won the seat by defeating Motiram Chandravanshi from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of -63 votes.
Pandariya Assembly constituency is falling under Rajnandgaon Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Santosh Pandey won from Rajnandgaon Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 111966 votes by defeating Bhola Ram Sahu from Indian National Congress.


Pandariya Assembly election results (2018)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mamta Chandrakar INC Winner 1,00,907 46.38% 36,487
Motiram Chandravanshi BJP Runner Up 64,420 29.61%
Chaitram Raj BSP 3rd 33,547 15.42%
None Of The Above 4th 5,234 2.41%
Harendra Kumar Dahire IND 5th 2,511 1.15%
Ramkumar Sinha IND 6th 2,450 1.13%
Reshamlal Patre IND 7th 2,266 1.04%
Narendra Tiwari Shiv Sena 8th 1,558 0.72%
Ghanshyam Yadav IND 9th 1,381 0.63%
Narayan Singh Bauddh IND 10th 1,341 0.62%
Chandrapratap Sahu IND 11th 800 0.37%
Dharmendra Kumar IND 12th 657 0.30%
Sandeep Tiwari "raj" Bhartiya Sarvjan Hitay Samaj Party 13th 476 0.22%
2018 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 67%
BJP 33%
INC won 2 times and BJP won 1 time since 2003 elections.

Pandariya Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Mamta Chandrakar INC Winner 1,00,907 46% 36,487
Motiram Chandravanshi BJP Runner Up 64,420 30%
Moti Ram Chandravanshi BJP Winner 81,685 42% 7,273
Lalji Chandravanshi INC Runner Up 74,412 38%
Akbar Bhai INC Winner 72,397 43% 1,861
Lalji Chandravanshi BJP Runner Up 70,536 42%

Pandariya Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.