Chhattisgarh Assembly Elections 2018

Khallari Assembly Election Results 2018

Khallari is an assembly constituency in Chhattisgarh. In 2018, this constituency was won by the Indian National Congress. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Khallari Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Khallari under Mahasamund district of Chhattisgarh State.

In 2018 Chhattisgarh Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Khallari Assembly Constituency was recorded as 58 percent.

In 2018, Dwarikadhish Yadav of Indian National Congress won the seat by defeating Monika Dilip Sahu from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 57 votes.
Khallari Assembly constituency is falling under Mahasamund Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Chunni Lal Sahu won from Mahasamund Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 90511 votes by defeating Dhanendra Sahu from Indian National Congress.

Khallari Assembly election results (2018)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Dwarikadhish Yadav INC Winner 96,108 58.00% 56,978
Monika Dilip Sahu BJP Runner Up 39,130 24.00%
Paresh Bagbahara JCC(J) 3rd 12,649 8.00%
Bhekhlal Sahu Urf Bhekhu IND 4th 5,228 3.00%
Basanta Thakur NCP 5th 2,972 2.00%
Mohini Rajendra Pande IND 6th 1,376 1.00%
Bhukhan Lal Sahu IND 7th 1,219 1.00%
Bhuwanlal Sahu IND 8th 935 1.00%
Champalal Patel IND 9th 829 1.00%
Santosh Chandrakar AAP 10th 764 0.00%
Nand Kumar Nishad Pichhara Samaj Party United 11th 683 0.00%
Lokeswar Chandrakar (loku) Shiv Sena 12th 665 0.00%
Kumar Gond Gondvana Gantantra Party 13th 577 0.00%
Dayaram IND 14th 529 0.00%
None Of The Above 15th 499 0.00%
Jageshwar (jugnu) Chandrakar IND 16th 421 0.00%
Tejsingh IND 17th 343 0.00%
Roshan Tande IND 18th 332 0.00%
Govardhan Nishad Rashtriya Jansabha Party 19th 269 0.00%
Ramawatar Dhruw IND 20th 168 0.00%
Mo. Sarfaraj IND 21th 103 0.00%

Khallari Past Election Results

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Dwarikadhish Yadav INC Winner 96,108 58% 56,978
Monika Dilip Sahu BJP Runner Up 39,130 24%
Chunni Lal Sahu BJP Winner 58,652 40% 5,999
Paresh Bagbahra INC Runner Up 52,653 36%
Paresh Bagbahara INC Winner 66,074 53% 22,505
Preetam Singh Deewan BJP Runner Up 43,569 35%
Preetam Singh Diwan BJP Winner 33,701 34% 5,625
Bhekhram Sahu INC Runner Up 28,076 29%
The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.