Jharkhand Election Results 2019

Hatia Assembly Elections 2019

Hatia is an assembly constituency in Jharkhand. In 2014, this constituency was won by the Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik). Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Hatia Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Hatia under Ranchi district of Jharkhand State.

In Hatia seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 380234 voters, out of which are male voters and are female voters. In 2014 Jharkhand Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Hatia Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

In 2014, Navin Jaiswal of Jharkhand Vikas Morcha (Prajatantrik) won the seat by defeating Seema Sharma from Bharatiya Janta Party with a margin of 8018 votes.
Hatia Assembly constituency is falling under Ranchi Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Sanjay Seth won from Ranchi Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 283026 votes by defeating Subodh Kant Sahay from Indian National Congress.


Hatia Assembly election results (2014)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Navin Jaiswal JVM Winner 88,228 40.45% 8,018
Seema Sharma BJP Runner Up 80,210 36.77%
Dr. Jawed Ahmed JMM 3rd 22,561 10.34%
Subhash Munda CPM 4th 7,365 3.38%
Alok Kumar Dubey INC 5th 6,685 3.06%
Vikas Chandra Sharma CPI(ML)RS 6th 1,765 0.81%
Azam Ahmad IND 7th 1,219 0.56%
Shamim Ali SP 8th 935 0.43%
Shiv Kumar Sahu NSM 9th 746 0.34%
Krishna Kumar Sharma IND 10th 736 0.34%
Punam Singh IND 11th 699 0.32%
Vijay Shankar Nayak AIFB 12th 668 0.31%
Aklima Khatoon BSP 13th 627 0.29%
Priytam Kumar IND 14th 484 0.22%
Balmiki Paswan JVD 15th 414 0.19%
Rajesh Kumar Sinha IND 16th 395 0.18%
Rajni Kant Choubey Hum Kisan Party 17th 367 0.17%
Binay Kumar SUCI 18th 355 0.16%
Amrendra Kumar Jharkhand Jan Kranti Morcha 19th 323 0.15%
Sanjay Kumar Sahu IND 20th 272 0.12%
Sachidanand Pathak IND 21th 260 0.12%
Bharat Bhushan Mittal IND 22th 236 0.11%
Sumitra Orain IND 23th 235 0.11%
Ram Prakash Baraik SAP 24th 224 0.10%
Rajendra Prasad Sahu Sadan Vikas Party 25th 220 0.10%
Ainul Ansari IND 26th 209 0.10%
Basudev Prasad IND 27th 193 0.09%
Mahabir Ram IND 28th 189 0.09%
Mukesh Kumar IND 29th 164 0.08%
2014 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 67%
JVM 33%
INC won 2 times and JVM won 1 time since 2005 elections.

Hatia Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Navin Jaiswal JVM Winner 88,228 0% 8,018
Seema Sharma BJP Runner Up 80,210 0%
Gopal S.n.shahdeo INC Winner 39,921 0% 25
Ram Ji Lal Sharda BJP Runner Up 39,896 0%
Gopal S.n. Shahdeo INC Winner 46,104 0% 5,207
Krishna Kumar Poddar BJP Runner Up 40,897 0%

Hatia Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.