Jharkhand Election Results 2019

Kolebira Assembly Elections 2019

Kolebira is an assembly constituency in Jharkhand. In 2014, this constituency was won by the Jharkhand Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Kolebira Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Kolebira under Simdega district of Jharkhand State.

In Kolebira seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 188361 voters, out of which are male voters and are female voters. In 2014 Jharkhand Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Kolebira Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

In 2014, Anosh Ekka of Jharkhand Party won the seat by defeating Manoj Nagesiya from Bharatiya Janta Party with a margin of 17143 votes.


Kolebira Assembly election results (2014)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Anosh Ekka JP Winner 48,978 39.59% 17,143
Manoj Nagesiya BJP Runner Up 31,835 25.74%
Louis Kujur JMM 3rd 17,083 13.81%
Theodore Kiro INC 4th 10,714 8.66%
Patras Surin AKBJHP 5th 5,027 4.06%
Alphons Munda GGP 6th 2,045 1.65%
Ismail Kerketta IND 7th 1,951 1.58%
Madhri Soreng JVM 8th 1,510 1.22%
Zephrenus Topno IND 9th 1,160 0.94%
2014 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 2005 elections.

Kolebira Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Anosh Ekka JP Winner 48,978 0% 17,143
Manoj Nagesiya BJP Runner Up 31,835 0%
Anosh Ekka JP Winner 28,834 0% 7,502
Mahendra Bhagat BJP Runner Up 21,332 0%
Enos Ekka JP Winner 34,067 0% 4,286
Theodore Kiro INC Runner Up 29,781 0%

Kolebira Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.