Jharkhand Election Results 2019

Litipara Assembly Elections 2019

Litipara is an assembly constituency in Jharkhand. In 2014, this constituency was won by the Jharkhand Mukti Morcha. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Litipara Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Litipara under Pakur district of Jharkhand State.

In Litipara seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 192577 voters, out of which are male voters and are female voters. In 2014 Jharkhand Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Litipara Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

In 2014, Dr. Anil Murmu of Jharkhand Mukti Morcha won the seat by defeating Simon Marandi from Bharatiya Janta Party with a margin of 25083 votes.


Litipara Assembly election results (2014)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Dr. Anil Murmu JMM Winner 67,194 45.93% 25,083
Simon Marandi BJP Runner Up 42,111 28.78%
Shiv Charan Malto INC 3rd 12,434 8.50%
Daniel Kisku JVM 4th 8,771 6.00%
Devendra Dehri CPM 5th 5,491 3.75%
Wakil Besra IND 6th 2,976 2.03%
Gupin Hembrom IND 7th 2,426 1.66%
Vivek Malto BSP 8th 1,441 0.98%
2014 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 2005 elections.

Candidates List

Litipara Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Dr. Anil Murmu JMM Winner 67,194 0% 25,083
Simon Marandi BJP Runner Up 42,111 0%
Simon Marandi JMM Winner 29,875 0% 5,397
Anil Murmu INC Runner Up 24,478 0%
Sushila Hansdak JMM Winner 29,661 0% 7,197
Som Marandi BJP Runner Up 22,464 0%

Litipara Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.