Jharkhand Election Results 2019

Chhatarpur Assembly Elections 2019

Chhatarpur is an assembly constituency in Jharkhand. In 2014, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janta Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Chhatarpur Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Chhatarpur under Palamu district of Jharkhand State.

In Chhatarpur seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 239984 voters, out of which are male voters and are female voters. In 2014 Jharkhand Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Chhatarpur Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

In 2014, Radha Krishna Kishore of Bharatiya Janta Party won the seat by defeating Manoj Kumar from Rashtriya Janata Dal with a margin of 5881 votes.
Chhatarpur Assembly constituency is falling under South Delhi Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Ramesh Bidhuri won from South Delhi Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 367043 votes by defeating Raghav Chadha from Aam Aadmi Party.


Chhatarpur Assembly election results (2014)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Radha Krishna Kishore BJP Winner 43,843 30.54% 5,881
Manoj Kumar RJD Runner Up 37,962 26.44%
Prabhat Kumar JVM 3rd 17,979 12.52%
Ram Janam Kumar IND 4th 17,841 12.43%
Sudha Chaudhary JDU 5th 10,104 7.04%
Renu Devi BSP 6th 2,770 1.93%
Murari Bhuiya IND 7th 2,494 1.74%
Awadhesh Ram IND 8th 2,331 1.62%
Kameshwar Baitha SP 9th 1,363 0.95%
Pramita Devi Bharatiya Suraaj Dal 10th 1,077 0.75%
Nand Dev Manjhi JBSP 11th 886 0.62%
2014 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 2005 elections.

Chhatarpur Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Radha Krishna Kishore BJP Winner 43,843 0% 5,881
Manoj Kumar RJD Runner Up 37,962 0%
Sudha Chaudhary JDU Winner 25,854 0% 9,746
Manoj Kumar JMM Runner Up 16,108 0%
Radha Krishna Kishore JDU Winner 39,667 0% 16,433
Pushpa Devi RJD Runner Up 23,234 0%

Chhatarpur Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.