Jharkhand Election Results 2019

Panki Assembly Elections 2019

Panki is an assembly constituency in Jharkhand. In 2014, this constituency was won by the Indian National Congress. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Panki Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Panki under Palamu district of Jharkhand State.

In Panki seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 240391 voters, out of which are male voters and are female voters. In 2014 Jharkhand Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Panki Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

In 2014, Bidesh Singh of Indian National Congress won the seat by defeating Kushwaha Sashi Bhushan Mehta from Independent with a margin of 1995 votes.
Panki Assembly constituency is falling under Chatra Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Sunil Kumar Singh won from Chatra Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 377871 votes by defeating Manoj Kumar Yadav from Indian National Congress.


Panki Assembly election results (2014)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Bidesh Singh INC Winner 41,175 26.23% 1,995
Kushwaha Sashi Bhushan Mehta IND Runner Up 39,180 24.96%
Amit Kumar Tiwari BJP 3rd 29,058 18.51%
Lal Suraj JMM 4th 22,882 14.58%
Paras Thakur IND 5th 3,595 2.29%
Jayram Oraon IND 6th 3,110 1.98%
Manajrul Haque CPI 7th 2,358 1.50%
Kavita Singh CPI(ML)(L) 8th 1,810 1.15%
Madhu Sudan Tripathy JVM 9th 1,800 1.15%
Rais Ahamad SP 10th 1,617 1.03%
Shashikant Singh SSD 11th 1,514 0.96%
Md. Safir Miya JBSP 12th 1,501 0.96%
Vishwanath Ram BSP 13th 1,341 0.85%
Lal Prakash IND 14th 1,131 0.72%
Alok Kumar Pandey JP 15th 1,068 0.68%
Santosh Kumar Jaiswal IND 16th 1,063 0.68%
Jagdish Singh pms 17th 845 0.54%
Awdhesh Oraon Jharkhand Ki Krantikari Party 18th 639 0.41%
Suresh Prasad IND 19th 499 0.32%
2014 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 2005 elections.

Panki Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Bidesh Singh INC Winner 41,175 0% 1,995
Kushwaha Sashi Bhushan Mehta IND Runner Up 39,180 0%
Bidesh Singh IND Winner 38,458 0% 20,218
Madhu Singh JDU Runner Up 18,240 0%
Bidesh Singh RJD Winner 43,350 0% 20,422
Vishwanath Singh CPI(ML)(L) Runner Up 22,928 0%

Panki Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.