Jharkhand Election Results 2019

Manika Assembly Elections 2019

Manika is an assembly constituency in Jharkhand. In 2014, this constituency was won by the Bharatiya Janta Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Manika Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Manika under Latehar district of Jharkhand State.

In Manika seat, the total head count of voters are reported as 213469 voters, out of which are male voters and are female voters. In 2014 Jharkhand Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Manika Assembly Constituency was recorded as percent.

In 2014, Harikrishn Singh of Bharatiya Janta Party won the seat by defeating Ramchandra Singh from Rashtriya Janata Dal with a margin of 1083 votes.


Manika Assembly election results (2014)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Harikrishn Singh BJP Winner 31,583 24.70% 1,083
Ramchandra Singh RJD Runner Up 30,500 23.86%
Muneshwar Oraon INC 3rd 27,731 21.69%
Neera Devi AITC 4th 6,326 4.95%
Shilpa Kumari JMM 5th 5,975 4.67%
Anita Minj IND 6th 4,750 3.72%
Ganesh Bhagat CPI 7th 4,027 3.15%
Bachan Singh IND 8th 2,981 2.33%
Raj Kumar Pahan RADP 9th 2,633 2.06%
Umashankar Baiga IND 10th 1,932 1.51%
Paul Ekka JP 11th 1,779 1.39%
Rajmuni Kunwar BSP 12th 1,583 1.24%
Nirjal Kumar Singh JBSP 13th 1,385 1.08%
2014 Vote share
Strike Rate
since 2005 elections.

Manika Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Harikrishn Singh BJP Winner 31,583 0% 1,083
Ramchandra Singh RJD Runner Up 30,500 0%
Harikrishna Singh BJP Winner 18,645 0% 1,769
Rameshwar Oraon INC Runner Up 16,876 0%
Ramchandra Singh RJD Winner 26,460 0% 9,883
Dr. Deepak Oraon JMM Runner Up 16,577 0%

Manika Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.