• search
Lok Sabha Election 2019
Dadra And Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha Election Result

Dadra And Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha (MP) Election 2019

Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai of IND won the Dadra And Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha constituency with a margin of 9,001 votes by defeating Patel Natubhai Gomanbhai of BJP. Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai who secured 90,421 votes. Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai of IND is the incumbent MP of the Dadra And Nagar Haveli constituency.Dadra And Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha constituency falls inside the vicinity of Dadra & Nagar Haveli. are the assembly constituencies factored in Dadra And Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha constituency.
This constituency has witnessed 79.59% voter turnout in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. A total of 12 candidates contested in this constituency.

Select Your State keyboard_arrow_down

Dadra And Nagar Haveli Election Results 2019

Po.no Candidate's Name Party Votes Age Criminal Cases Education Total Assets Liabilities
1 Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai Independent 90,421 56 0 Graduate Rs. 70,88,85,980 Rs. 3,72,68,162
2 Patel Natubhai Gomanbhai Bharatiya Janata Party 81,420 46 6 5th Pass Rs. 49,69,42,663 Rs. 21,56,17,501
3 Tokiya Prabhubhai Indian National Congress 8,608 40 1 12th Pass Rs. 54,30,633 0
4 Patel Ankita Amrutbhai Shiv Sena 4,000 35 0 Graduate Professional Rs. 4,64,86,347 Rs. 1,22,06,998
5 Kurada Deepakbhai Independent 3,630 33 0 Graduate Rs. 20,095 0
6 Nota None Of The Above 2,950 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
7 Dayat Manoj Ranchod Independent 2,287 31 0 12th Pass Rs. 1,68,959 Rs. 84,060
8 Janathiya Pravinbhai Ladakbhai Bahujan Mukti Party 1,596 31 0 12th Pass 0 0
9 Halpati Rajeshbhai Bhanabhai Navsarjan Bharat Party 1,160 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
10 Patel Dhirubhai Chhotubhai Independent 1,120 48 1 10th Pass Rs. 1,95,95,036 Rs. 85,861
11 Dongarkar Ishwarbhai Gopjibhai Bahujan Samaj Party 948 34 0 Literate Rs. 84,000 0
12 Bhikhlabhai Vansabhai Khulat Bhartiya Tribal Party 843 51 1 10th Pass 0 0

Disclaimer: The information relating to the candidate is an archive based on the self-declared affidavit filed at the time of elections. The current status may be different. For the latest on the candidate kindly refer to the affidavit filed by the candidate with the Election Commission of India in the recent election.

Interesting Facts About Dadra And Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha Constituency

  • MALE
IND 50%
BJP 50%
IND won 1 time and BJP won 1 time since 2014 elections

MP's Personal Details

Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai
Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai
Agriculturist, Politician & Social Worker
Delkar House, Opposite Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital, Sanjibhai Delkar Marg, Silvassa, Dadra & Nagar Haveli

Assembly Constituencies



  • IND IND - Winner
    Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai
    VOTES 90,421 (45.44%)
  • BJP BJP - Runner Up
    Patel Natubhai Gomanbhai
    VOTES 81,420 (40.92%)
  • INC INC - 3rd
    Tokiya Prabhubhai
    VOTES 8,608 (4.33%)
  • SHS SHS - 4th
    Patel Ankita Amrutbhai
    VOTES 4,000 (2.01%)
  • IND IND - 5th
    Kurada Deepakbhai
    VOTES 3,630 (1.82%)
  • NOTA NOTA - 6th
    VOTES 2,950 (1.48%)
  • IND IND - 7th
    Dayat Manoj Ranchod
    VOTES 2,287 (1.15%)
  • BMUP BMUP - 8th
    Janathiya Pravinbhai Ladakbhai
    VOTES 1,596 (0.8%)
  • OTH OTH - 9th
    Halpati Rajeshbhai Bhanabhai
    VOTES 1,160 (0.58%)
  • IND IND - 10th
    Patel Dhirubhai Chhotubhai
    VOTES 1,120 (0.56%)
  • BSP BSP - 11th
    Dongarkar Ishwarbhai Gopjibhai
    VOTES 948 (0.48%)
  • BTP BTP - 12th
    Bhikhlabhai Vansabhai Khulat
    VOTES 843 (0.42%)

2019 Dadra And Nagar Haveli Lok Sabha Elections - Voters Turnout & Party Vote Share

ELECTORS: 1,98,983
Males Polled
Females Polled

List of Dadra And Nagar Haveli MP's and Runner Up Candidates from Past Lok Sabha Elections

Candidate's Name Party Result Vote Vote Share Margin Margin Rate
Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai IND Winner 90,421 45% 9,001 4%
Patel Natubhai Gomanbhai BJP Runner Up 81,420 41% 9,001 -
Patel Natubhai Gomanbhai BJP Winner 80,790 50% 6,214 4%
Delkar Mohanbhai Sanjibhai INC Runner Up 74,576 46% 0 -

Other Parliamentary Constituencies of Dadra & Nagar Haveli

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more