Delhi Assembly Elections 2020

Nangloi Jat Assembly Election Results 2020

Nangloi Jat is an assembly constituency in Delhi. In 2020, this constituency was won by the Aam Aadmi Party. Stay tuned with OneIndia for all the updates regarding this constituency. From campaign to election results, read all about Nangloi Jat Vidhan Sabha (MLA) Constituency. Find out the winners, losers, victory margin and all other details in our special page. Nangloi Jat under West Delhi district of Delhi State.

In 2020 Delhi Assembly elections, the total percentage of voters in Nangloi Jat Assembly Constituency was recorded as 49.26 percent.

In 2020, Raghuvinder Shokeen of Aam Aadmi Party won the seat by defeating Suman Lata from Bharatiya Janata Party with a margin of 11706 votes.
Nangloi Jat Assembly constituency is falling under North West Delhi Lok sabha constituency. In 2019 Lok Sabha elections, Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Hans Raj Hans won from North West Delhi Lok Sabha (MP) Seat with the margin of 553897 votes by defeating Gugan Singh from Aam Aadmi Party.


Nangloi Jat Assembly election results (2020)

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Raghuvinder Shokeen AAP Winner 74,302 49.26% 11,706
Suman Lata BJP Runner Up 62,596 41.50%
Mandeep Singh INC 3rd 9,718 6.44%
Sandeep BSP 4th 1,434 0.95%
Nota None Of The Above 5th 849 0.56%
Rakesh Sharma IND 6th 615 0.41%
Digamber SWAP 7th 358 0.24%
Chander Shekhar IND 8th 331 0.22%
Sanjeev Joshi Delhi Janta Party 9th 205 0.14%
Ajeet Kumar BPC 10th 187 0.12%
Saroj Bala Peoples Party of India (Democratic) 11th 139 0.09%
Tarun Kumar Kothari VSP 12th 108 0.07%
2020 Vote share
Strike Rate
INC 60%
AAP 40%
INC won 3 times and AAP won 2 times since 1977 elections.

Nangloi Jat Past elections

Candidate's Name Party Level Votes Vote Rate % Margin
Raghuvinder Shokeen AAP Winner 74,302 49.26% 11,706
Suman Lata BJP Runner Up 62,596 41.50%
Raghuvinder Shokeen AAP Winner 83,259 54.64% 37,024
Manoj Kumar Shokeen BJP Runner Up 46,235 30.34%
Manoj Kumar Shokeen BJP Winner 57,449 43% 11,015
Dr. Bijender Singh INC Runner Up 46,434 35%
Bijender Singh INC Winner 48,009 51% 17,560
Raj Singh BJP Runner Up 30,449 32%
Bijender Singh INC Winner 42,158 53% 24,286
Devinder Singh BJP Runner Up 34,116 43%
Prem Chand INC Winner 30,533 49% 9,714
Devender Singh BJP Runner Up 27,706 44%
Davinder Singh BJP Winner 28,427 54% 14,036
Bharat Singh INC Runner Up 16,287 31%

Nangloi Jat Polling Station Address

The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.