• search
Lok Sabha Election 2019
Chhattisgarh Results

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

We all know that Chhattisgarh is gearing up for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 in its 28 parliamentary constituencies. Voting Schedule for Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019, already announced by our Election Commission and Counting of votes along with result declaration will be on 23rd May 2019. Here you can find on Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 along with the Complete list of contesting and winning candidates.


Sl. No Constituency Name Winner/Leading Runner/Trailing Vote margin Status
1 Bastar Deepak Baij (INC) Baidu Ram Kashyap (BJP) 38,982 Declared
2 Bilaspur Arun Sao (BJP) Atal Shrivastav (INC) 1,41,763 Declared
3 Durg Vijay Baghel (BJP) Pratima Chandrakar (INC) 3,91,978 Declared
4 Janjgir-champa Guharam Ajgalley (BJP) Ravi Parasram Bhardwaj (INC) 83,255 Declared
5 Kanker Mohan Mandavi (BJP) Biresh Thakur (INC) 6,914 Declared
6 Korba Jyotsna Charandas Mahant (INC) Jyoti Nand Dubey (BJP) 26,349 Declared
7 Mahasamund Chunni Lal Sahu (BJP) Dhanendra Sahu (INC) 90,511 Declared
8 Raigarh Gomati Sai (BJP) Laljeet Singh Rathia (INC) 66,027 Declared
9 Raipur Sunil Kumar Soni (BJP) Pramod Dubey (INC) 3,48,238 Declared
10 Rajnandgaon Santosh Pandey (BJP) Bhola Ram Sahu (INC) 1,11,966 Declared
11 Sarguja Renuka Singh Saruta (BJP) Khel Sai Singh (INC) 1,57,873 Declared
Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more