• search
Lok Sabha Election 2019
Andaman & Nicobar Islands Results

Andaman & Nicobar Islands Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

We all know that Andaman & Nicobar Islands is gearing up for Lok Sabha Elections 2019 in its 28 parliamentary constituencies. Voting Schedule for Andaman & Nicobar Islands Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019, already announced by our Election Commission and Counting of votes along with result declaration will be on 23rd May 2019. Here you can find on Andaman & Nicobar Islands Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 along with the Complete list of contesting and winning candidates.

Get Instant News Updates
Notification Settings X
Time Settings
Clear Notification X
Do you want to clear all the notifications from your inbox?
Settings X
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. This includes cookies from third party social media websites and ad networks. Such third party cookies may track your use on Oneindia sites for better rendering. Our partners use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on Oneindia website. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. Learn more