Haryana Assembly Election Results 2019

Home Haryana Assembly Election

Will Manohar Lal Khattar win it for the BJP again in Haryana? All parties are going all out to bag this prestigious state, which has in all 90 assembly seats. Who will reach or cross the magic number of 45 in this hard fought battle. Stay tuned with Oneindia for an extensive coverage of the Haryana elections. From news, updates, lesser known facts, data to statistics, our special page will ensure you have it all on your fingertips.

Haryana Key Election Dates

  • 27 September
    Date of notification
  • 04 October
    Last date to file nominations
  • 07 October
    Last date to withdraw nominations
  • 21 October
    Date of polling
  • 24 October
    Date of counting
Assembly Constituencies


The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by One.in Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.