Gujarat Assembly Elections
Home Gujarat Cabinet Ministers List
Results - Live

Gujarat Cabinet Ministers List

Shri Bhupendrabhai Rajnikant Patel currently serves as the 17th Chief Minister of Gujarat since 2021. He belongs to the Bharatiya Janata Party. Here you will get the final list of the Gujarat Cabinet ministers.

Sl.No Name Portfolio Contact Info Constituency
1 Shri Bhupendrabhai Rajnikant Patel Chief Minister General Administration Administrative Reforms and Planning Home and Police Housing Information and Broadcasting Capital Project Urban Development and Urban Housing Industries, Mines and Minerals Narmada Ports All Policies and All Subjects/Departments not allotted to other Ministers
2 Shri Rajendra Suryaprasad Trivedi Revenue Disaster Management Law and Justice Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs
3 Shri Jitubhai Savjibhai Vaghani Education (Primary, Secondary, Adult) Higher and Technical Education Science and Technology
4 Shri Rushikesh Ganeshbhai Patel Health and Family welfare Medical Education Water Resources and Water supply
5 Shri Purnesh Modi Road and Building Transport Civil Aviation Tourism and Pilgrimage Development
6 Shri Raghavjibhai Hansrajbhai Patel Agriculture Animal Husbandry Cow-Breeding
7 Shri Kanubhai Mohanlal Desai Finance Energy Petrochemicals
8 Shri Kiritsinh Jitubha Rana Forest Environment Climate Change Printing and Stationary
9 Shri Nareshbhai Maganbhai Patel Tribal Development Food and Civil Supply Consumer Protection
10 Shri Pradip Khanabhai Parmar Social Justice and Empowerment
11 Shri Arjunsinh Udesinh Chauhan Rural Development and Rural Housing
12 Shri Harsh Rameshkumar Sanghavi Sports, Youth Service and Cultural Activities Coordination of voluntary organization Non-resident Gujaratis’ Division Gruh Rakshak Dal and Gram Rakshak Dal Civil Defence Prohibition Excise Jail Border Security (All Independent Charge) Home and Police Housing Disaster Management (State Minister)
13 Shri Jagdishbhai Ishwarbhai Vishwakarma (Panchal) Cottage Industries, Co-operation Salt Industries Protocol (Independent Charge) Industries Forest, Environment and Climate Change Printing and Stationary (State Minister)
14 Shri Brijeshkumar Amarshibhai Merja Labour, Employment Panchayat (Independent Charge) Rural Housing and Rural Development
15 Shri Jitubhai Harjibhai Chaudhari Kalpasar and Fisheries (Independent Charge) Narmada Water Resources and Water Supply (State Minister)
16 Smt. Manisha Rajiv Vakil Women and Child Welfare (Independent Charge) Social Justice and Empowerment.(Welfare of Scheduled Castes) (State Minister)
17 Shri Mukeshbhai Zinabhai Patel Agriculture, Energy and Petrochemicals
18 Smt. Nimishaben Suthar Tribal Development Health and Family Welfare Medical Education
19 Shri Arvindbhai Raiyani Transport Civil Aviation Tourism and Pilgrimage Development
20 Dr. Kuberbhai Mansukhbhai Dindor Higher and Technical Education Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs
21 Shri Kirtisinh Prabhatsinh Vaghela Primary, Secondary and Adult Education
22 Shri Gajendrasinh Udesinh Parmar Food and Civil Supply and Consumer Protection Affairs
23 Shri R. C. Makwana Social Justice and Empowerment (Welfare of Socially and Educationally Backward Classes)
24 Shri Vinodbhai Amarshibhai Mordiya Urban Development and Urban Housing
25 Shri Devabhai Punjabhai Malam Animal Husbandry and Cow Breeding
The "ONEINDIA" word mark and logo are owned by Digitech Media Pvt. Ltd.