Cong releases 4th list of candidates for MP polls

Written by:
Subscribe to Oneindia News

New Delhi, Nov 6 (UNI) The Congress tonight announced a fourth list of three candidates for the November 27 Madhya Pradesh Assembly elections.

The party earlier came out with three lists totalling 228 candidates for the 230-member state Assembly. The fourth list includes one replacement besides two other candidates.

The list of candidates is as follows: Santosh Agarwal (in place of Shankar Pratap Singh) - Chhatarpur, Mahesh Rajput - Budhni and Govind Manghani - Indore-4.


Please Wait while comments are loading...